Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Minneapolis

comfy beds Nice bartenders

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfy
Location: Close to all the Maple Grove shops and restaurants. Nicest hotel in the 5-6 mile radius
Very clean, nice rooms, pretty decor. Recently remodeled and very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G.Lopez from Minneapolis Minnesota USA

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Everything was great and the staff very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willmar, MN

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: We only spent one night and I told my husband that I wouldn't mind coming back to stay again when we get another chance.
Location: There's a shopping "mall"(for lack of term) nearby. Stores that I like!! No high-end store for me!
The gentleman at the desk was quick to welcome us with a smile that made us feel welcome right away. Another staff showed my husband where his conference room was for the following day. Everyone was friendly and warm. The hotel is very nice (d├ęcor, restaurant, coffee shop, lay-out) and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and easy. Food was a bit overpriced

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: New and clean
The food at the bar was a bit overpriced, but nevertheless, very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great atmosphere and staff!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The staff accommodated to my needs quickly and efficiently. This hotel exceeded my expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Location: Shop and see movies at Arbor Lakes- only a few minutes away
Location was really easy to get to. The whole weekend was a great experience. I stayed at the hotel for a conference and I never felt like it was too crowded, even though other events were also taking place. Food was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Kingman, AZ

Comfort and convenience at 40th reunion.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The beautiful new dacor and updated rooms and showers.
Cons: The hot tub is old, outdated and not comfortable at all. A property of this magnitude should replace this outdated piece of aquatic equipment.
Location: For us the location is perfect. The hotel is a hop and skip to Arbor Lakes shopping and entertainment district, close to Osseo and by the freeway./
Stayed at this property many times prior to Marriott's purchase and am truly glad they did. The new property is beautiful and the rooms are extremely comfortable, pleasing and the new showers are great. Totally enjoyed the lounge, recreation facilities and the spaciousness of the suite. Would return next trip to the twin cities.