Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Memphis

It's ok

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lady at hotels dot com said when I booked this place that its the highest rated Super 8 in America. It was pretty good, actually. Decent wifi, good channels on TV including some premium channels. Bed was fine. Shower head didn't have a nasty water restrictor. Breakfast the next day was decent. The Indians running the place were painting all the doors a red wine, and so it smelled good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Minnie from odessa

late

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
very satisfied with hotel room BUT had a horrible paint smell, which made it hard to fall asleep. Also the check in clerk had horrible was afraid to catch something
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve w from wills point ,Tx

newly painted but description was off

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything seamed New ,but they said Full breakfast! It was not it was continental cereal and waffle s. Overall a very nice place !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John M from Addison, Tx

Road Warrior

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room and location for the area. Nice owner staff. Pleasant. Helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean from 78154

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Wireless worked well.
2 out of 5
by patty from rincon ga,31326

hotel is in downtown, beware of surroundings

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: the waitress in the dining room
Cons: rooms to be more clean
Location: downtown did not stay but 1 night passing though
they gave us a room not clean ,had to change and very tired after 8 hours of driving got sent to another room and found out the next morning the tub had not been clean dirty towels in tub, all they could say sorry the mangers not in. .wonder how clean rooms really are/we ate in the dining room were about I hour behind, ..but they discounted the food. and said they were very sorry. also after I got home they had a 50.00 charge on my charge card. still trying to get that taking off. check your card careful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

smelled really bad

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Probably will not stay here again. Staff was nice but hotel seemed dirty especially the walls. It smelled so bad that we went and bought air freshener.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lobby smells bad & carpet in room by bed was sticky, like something had melted there. Back of chair at desk was stripped of vinyl.