Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

We appreciated being taken care of

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Housekeeping, free breakfast, outstanding rates
Location: Brooksville, Florida has many outdoor activities and beaches
Professional, compassionate, and helpful staff. Housekeeping does an outstanding job. Can't thank them enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay again.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Was not made aware was under remodeling and parking blocked off by construction vehicle and equipment. Entire room seemed unclean !!! Dirty towels and bathroom !!! Wish I had taken photos to share, to warn anyone from staying here !!! I could go on and on about this place !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john r from brooksville fl

good stay for price

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff and services were / are excellent. don't care too much for any hotels morning breakfast as that is not the reason why I choose a hotel, I bring my own or go out to local restaurant. could use a bar but then again I don't go to bars either. the rooms are clean and comfortable maid service is excellent and friendly. the hotel itself could use some maintenance but that in itself is an endeavor there were / is nothing wrong with condition of the structure itself. the maintenance staff also does a good job. good stay and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Flora from Broward County

Nice area, close to eating establishments.

Posted May 26, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. They ensured that we were comfortable and set, being elderly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from fort walton

great stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome price. Great service. Clean. don't eat at Dennys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
We have used this hotel several times as it is central to our visits with family. We always get a very good rate. The hotel has a great pool and the rooms are always clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bailey from Georgia

Nice hotel close to family.

Posted May 7, 2014
Comfortable easy to get to off 75. Room comfortable for three.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from nj

was a fruends trip

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean beds were the best ever staff was very helpful and friendly. Plenty of places to go and eat. Very nice area quiet would def stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com