Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

We appreciated being taken care of

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Housekeeping, free breakfast, outstanding rates
Location: Brooksville, Florida has many outdoor activities and beaches
Professional, compassionate, and helpful staff. Housekeeping does an outstanding job. Can't thank them enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay again.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Was not made aware was under remodeling and parking blocked off by construction vehicle and equipment. Entire room seemed unclean !!! Dirty towels and bathroom !!! Wish I had taken photos to share, to warn anyone from staying here !!! I could go on and on about this place !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Flora from Broward County

Nice area, close to eating establishments.

Posted May 26, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. They ensured that we were comfortable and set, being elderly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from fort walton

great stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome price. Great service. Clean. don't eat at Dennys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
We have used this hotel several times as it is central to our visits with family. We always get a very good rate. The hotel has a great pool and the rooms are always clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bailey from Georgia

Nice hotel close to family.

Posted May 7, 2014
Comfortable easy to get to off 75. Room comfortable for three.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from nj

was a fruends trip

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean beds were the best ever staff was very helpful and friendly. Plenty of places to go and eat. Very nice area quiet would def stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tim K from Branford, FL

Not bad for price.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was low $80. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was minimal. Room was dinky. First time I ever saw a Murphy bed (fold up) bed in a motel. Will probably not stay in a Days Inn again.