Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

The room was great. Th Room was great!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The customer service was awesome. The price was awesome.The room smelled musty, but they offered me a different room. I did not take the room, but I did take the Lysol they offered me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CHICAGO BURBS

CLEAN!, WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: CLEAN, QUIET, FRIENDLY!
Cons: I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS SO MAYBE UPGRADE CARPETING??
Location: RIGHT AT 75, ORLANDO NOT FAR AWAY.
GREAT LOCATION TO HIGHWAY, CLEAN AND QUIET. STAFF WAS 10 STARS! GREAT DEAL. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR REASONABLE RATES AND GREAT SERVICE, THIS IS THE PLACE. IT MAY NOT BE THE FANCIEST, BUT SURE IS WORTH THE PRICE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom somerset,pa

Very good experience

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: It was out of the city very quiet , restaurants nearby.
Cons: It was good as is.
I really liked this motel . Check in was very quick. Friendly staff . The room was very nice. New tub ,shower, commode.. the room was freshly painted ,pillow top bed.microwave frige. The air worked great. I would recommend to anyone who is going to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dover, DE

We appreciated being taken care of

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Housekeeping, free breakfast, outstanding rates
Location: Brooksville, Florida has many outdoor activities and beaches
Professional, compassionate, and helpful staff. Housekeeping does an outstanding job. Can't thank them enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room I was given was musty smelling and damp. I had the air on 61 and it never cooled down. The clerk at the desk was very accommodating and assigned us to another room. This room was not damp and musty smelling but still the air conditioning did not cool the room to my liking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay again.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Was not made aware was under remodeling and parking blocked off by construction vehicle and equipment. Entire room seemed unclean !!! Dirty towels and bathroom !!! Wish I had taken photos to share, to warn anyone from staying here !!! I could go on and on about this place !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john rfrom brooksville fl

good stay for price

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff and services were / are excellent. don't care too much for any hotels morning breakfast as that is not the reason why I choose a hotel, I bring my own or go out to local restaurant. could use a bar but then again I don't go to bars either. the rooms are clean and comfortable maid service is excellent and friendly. the hotel itself could use some maintenance but that in itself is an endeavor there were / is nothing wrong with condition of the structure itself. the maintenance staff also does a good job. good stay and will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Florafrom Broward County

Nice area, close to eating establishments.

Posted May 26, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. They ensured that we were comfortable and set, being elderly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom fort walton

great stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome price. Great service. Clean. don't eat at Dennys.