Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ali from Tallahassee

Under Construction

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice enough but you could tell it needed updating. Unfortunately for us everything was currently under construction to do just that. The room was clean and the staff very friendly, but the entire lobby was under construction. Breakfast with hammering in the background isn't the most pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by melissa

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Be sure to join us for our Evening Reception during your stay. Light snacks and beverages are served Mon-Sat evenings. Ask an Associate during your stay for more details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott

Close to three must see nice attractions.

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a centralized location for seeing the Weeki Wachee springs, the Giraffe Ranch, and the Dade City's Wild Things. You can even do Padding Adventures close to there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellant motel and staff

Posted Jan 1, 2012
I always stay at Hampton. This was a family vacation. We had two adjoining rooms. Both rooms were very comfortable and clean, as always. My son in law has a bad back and mentioned that his back did not hurt all week due to the bed. He wants to find out where Hampton buys thier beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Brooksville-Dade City, FL

Posted Apr 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Second time I've stayed at this locale as it is convenient to Gulf shore relatives & Orlando. Staff went out of their way to accommodate our early check-in and late check-out due to traveling with my infant grandson. Upgraded our room free of charge b/c of infant & gave us free crib too. Breakfast was hot & plentiful every morning. Manager's special each afternoon & fresh baked cookies every night were just extra perks. Fabulous experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Millersville, MD

Great hotel to layover on your trip

Posted Jan 19, 2011
Great hotel - would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Southside, Alabama

Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 30, 2010 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility. Our first visit to Hampton Inn. I would highly recommend this location. The complimentary breakfast was very good and the rooms were outstanding.