Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PB from Florida

Close to main highway

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality of service was excellent. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We were thrilled to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Be sure to stop by the lobby on Mon - Sat evenings for our Manager's Reception featuring complimentary snacks and beverages. After the reception ask an Associate about some of the great local restaurants in the area. They will be happy to assist you with suggestions and directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was great having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities at the hotel. Be sure to take advantage of the great, hot, On the House breakfast served every morning. Then ask an Associate about some of the local places to eat that are near the hotel. They will be happy to help with suggestions and driving directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrick L from Raleigh, NC

Great Quick Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was another great Hampton Inn, we stayed quickly but it was a very good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We invite you to return when you can spend more time with us. When you can stay longer ask an Associate about the great golfing, parks and the nearby coastline. There are so many great outdoor activities in the area and spring is a great time to take advantage of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Brooksville

Nice place

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Staff was great & beds we're comfy!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you enjoyed the service and the beds while you were here. Feel free to ask any Associate about the great parks, golf courses and more in the area during your next stay. They will be happy to assist you with details and suggestions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to rate your stay with us. It was great having you here and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Be sure to take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast served daily during your stay, and ask an Associate about our Manager's Reception served Mon - Sat evenings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating you stay with us. We enjoyed having you here and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Be sure to stop by our newly remodeled lobby to enjoy a hot, complimentary breakfast during your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ali from Tallahassee

Under Construction

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice enough but you could tell it needed updating. Unfortunately for us everything was currently under construction to do just that. The room was clean and the staff very friendly, but the entire lobby was under construction. Breakfast with hammering in the background isn't the most pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. We loved having you here and we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are working on providing our guest with a great new experience and unfortunately some dust and noise is required. There are lots of great things to do in the area during the day when the construction crews are working. Ask any Associate about local attractions, nearby world-class golf and of course Florida's Nature Coast. They will be happy to provide you with details and suggestions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by melissa

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Be sure to join us for our Evening Reception during your stay. Light snacks and beverages are served Mon-Sat evenings. Ask an Associate during your stay for more details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott

Close to three must see nice attractions.

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a centralized location for seeing the Weeki Wachee springs, the Giraffe Ranch, and the Dade City's Wild Things. You can even do Padding Adventures close to there.