Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Close to Worldwoods Golf

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Checked in late. Very tired from traveling. Friendly staff , clean new room , great shower, quiet too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Everything but the friendly personnel sold me on this hotel.
Location: Golf Courses there are 17 within the area. Shopping was plentiful and there are all types for food places from fast food, buffets, pubs, casual dinin
My experience at this hotel was fantastic! From the time I arrived and throughout the check out the personnel were friendly, helpful, and always available. The room was clean, comfortable and had everything I needed for my stay. The breakfast had a great selection, the hot foods were hot and the amount of food plentiful. The location for me was perfect for me to find where I was going next.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, fairly close to downtown.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Handy to highway, and free breakfast. Quiet, clean rooms.
Cons: nothing notices
Location: lots of shopping
Well greeted upon arrival, fast check-in service with super breakfast facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Arizona

Great stay!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was great. Service excellent, looked like room had been recently renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel in Spring Hill & Brooksville

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Room was very comfortable and nice and clean.
Location: There a 2 shopping centers nearby, and plenty of small and fast-food restaurants. Weeki Watchi Springs and Homosassa are near this location.
I needed a hotel next to family for several days. This Hotel is very clean and a real nice hotel for the cost. It is located next to the Florida Toll Road which is very convenient. It is also in a quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great place to stay. Good breakfast. Clean bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Close to family

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: They have improved the hotel rooms since we stayed there last Christmas.
After spending the day before Christmas and Christmas Eve with family, it was nice to relax in a comfortable and quiet room away from the excitement Christmas Eve brings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Orlando

Great hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel