Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Would stay here again if in the area. Clean rooms, nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk VA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: front desk staff were excellent. Room ac fan could be set to run continuously to dampen any ambient noise outside the room.
Cons: funky shower head.
Location: near Gulf of Mexico. Weeki Watchee and national park.
Very comfortable room. Excellent hotel staff. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant & comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Location: Is close to restaurants & shops.
Another Pleasant experience/stay here. They have updated allot of things in this hotel...all for the better. Bed was comfortable & A/C was perfect. The breakfast area is very nice, the staff are all very pleasant & willing to help. Smiling faces are nice to see from all the staff we came across.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olguita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by G from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel in town

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The staff, quick and seamless check in.
It was a clean and welcoming hotel. It was a bit pricey for the sevices that were available but the overall experience was satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lang from Spring Hill FL

close to things

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
They had a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Katy

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: My wife and I just loved the night clerk Tina. She was so kind and friendly.
Perfect location between Brooksville and Spring Hill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jess

Accommodating

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Very nice staff. We landed a bit before check in, and she was able to let us check in early, and even scheduled us on the floor that would be cleaned first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for the fact that my room and bathroom were not straighten out after the first night, - the experience was a nice one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

pleasant stay in holiday inn express in brooks vil

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: staff was very nice..room was comfortable, nice towels, nice bed linens, nice room decor, breakfast was not bad, maybe alittle more variety .
Cons: bed matteress, maybe some rooms with firm matteress and some with soft ons...
Location: dont know the ares.. we were there for a horse show,...
are hotel was hard to get to, their was alot of construction around the hotel at the time of are visit.. the hotel was clean and nice, but we found the beds to be very hard, not to are liking, but everthing else was fine..