Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, fairly close to downtown.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Handy to highway, and free breakfast. Quiet, clean rooms.
Cons: nothing notices
Location: lots of shopping
Well greeted upon arrival, fast check-in service with super breakfast facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel in Spring Hill & Brooksville

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Room was very comfortable and nice and clean.
Location: There a 2 shopping centers nearby, and plenty of small and fast-food restaurants. Weeki Watchi Springs and Homosassa are near this location.
I needed a hotel next to family for several days. This Hotel is very clean and a real nice hotel for the cost. It is located next to the Florida Toll Road which is very convenient. It is also in a quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great place to stay. Good breakfast. Clean bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

Close to family

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: They have improved the hotel rooms since we stayed there last Christmas.
After spending the day before Christmas and Christmas Eve with family, it was nice to relax in a comfortable and quiet room away from the excitement Christmas Eve brings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronfrom San Diego

Happy

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were very pleased with all aspects of the hotel. The people were all very helpful and pleasant. The staff always had a smile for us. We were extremely impressed with the lady working the breakfast buffet, she was extremely professional and took care of even our smallest needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackfrom Ft Myers

Best of the Best!!!!!!(

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fantastic excellent!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free breakfast items

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: The sausage gravy and bacon were not very tasty. The gravy was gelatinous. The remaining fo
We had a great stay. Our only complaint is that the food items lacked taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by donnniep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancyfrom Memphis

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction in front of hotel made it very difficult to enter and exit. Other than that, it was nice and it was clean. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating.