Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral, Fl

Mixed opinion!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Hotel is nice and clean. Convenient location for where we were visiting. The employee working in the dining area for the breakfast was awesome!
Cons: When someone makes reservations -make sure the person at the desk is more thorough and puts the guests in the correct room first time around.
Location: Location happens to be good for us as we were visiting family. As far as things to do - well not so great and very limited places to eat.
Hotel itself is nice. Our issues are that even though we had made reservations ahead of time, we were placed in wrong room and had to go back to the desk and be moved to the correct room (inconvenience for us). Thought when we made reservations thru Expedia that we were getting a good deal when we actually paid more money by making reservations instead of calling Holiday Inn directly or just showing up. Where is the motivation to make reservations or to go thru the "price deals"?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I have stayed several times and the room is always clean and the bed is comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place for a nice price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danfrom Orlando

Great value - Great Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not sure how our stay could have been any better. The breakfast was tremendous. Looking forward to checking out the pool in our next stay....,,this weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradenton, Fla

great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
staff was very nice, gave me a very warm welcome, hotel was very clean, room was soooo nice, clean and very comfortable beds, staff was very helpful, would definitely stay there or at another Holiday Inn Express---
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Giraffe Ranch Day

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, breakfast, and location!
Cons: Larger pool towels.
Location: Stephanie's diner on 5th street has the best fried chicken! Southern food at it's best and we live in palm beach!
We just needed a lay over to visit the Giraffe Ranch! Great spot. Close to the ranch, friendly staff, great breakfast, and clean pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LoxahatcheeMamafrom Loxahatchee Fl

Very nice, safe place to stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great all around! Clean room, comfortable bed! Nice pillows. The hotel staff were sweet as pie, pool is nice and warm. The complementary breakfast is great! Pancakes, biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, muffins, cinnamon rolls, cereal, fruits, juices, milk, coffee, tea, bagels, granola bars. Really a Great vale. It's in a weird spot as it is hidden behind a Waffle House and gas station tucked back behind trees but it's a nice hotel. Safe area!! A+++ :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wilsonfrom brooksvillr

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect.....clean....nice breakfast. Only neg is could use larger sign to find the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place-Easy to miss

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel and comfortable room. However, it was very easy to miss the driveway enterance at first try. Although once you find the correct driveway, you'll discover it is a very convient driveway location, that leads to a signalized intersection.