Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I have stayed several times and the room is always clean and the bed is comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Fla

great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
staff was very nice, gave me a very warm welcome, hotel was very clean, room was soooo nice, clean and very comfortable beds, staff was very helpful, would definitely stay there or at another Holiday Inn Express---
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Giraffe Ranch Day

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, breakfast, and location!
Cons: Larger pool towels.
Location: Stephanie's diner on 5th street has the best fried chicken! Southern food at it's best and we live in palm beach!
We just needed a lay over to visit the Giraffe Ranch! Great spot. Close to the ranch, friendly staff, great breakfast, and clean pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LoxahatcheeMama from Loxahatchee Fl

Very nice, safe place to stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great all around! Clean room, comfortable bed! Nice pillows. The hotel staff were sweet as pie, pool is nice and warm. The complementary breakfast is great! Pancakes, biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, muffins, cinnamon rolls, cereal, fruits, juices, milk, coffee, tea, bagels, granola bars. Really a Great vale. It's in a weird spot as it is hidden behind a Waffle House and gas station tucked back behind trees but it's a nice hotel. Safe area!! A+++ :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wilson from brooksvillr

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect.....clean....nice breakfast. Only neg is could use larger sign to find the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place-Easy to miss

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel and comfortable room. However, it was very easy to miss the driveway enterance at first try. Although once you find the correct driveway, you'll discover it is a very convient driveway location, that leads to a signalized intersection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A Durham from Tallahassee

extremely clean and like-new

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although we stayed only one night, I would be willing to come back at any time. Hotel was spotless throughout, no noise from other rooms, and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff, clean pool & hot tub, great breakfast buffet.
Cons: Later check out time
Friendly staff. Within walking distance of restaurant & coffee shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Dunedin fl

Had a nice stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but really hard to find its tucked back behind a gas station off main road other than that nice hotel