Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco TX

Nice place.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel was very clean and fairly easy to find. In a very quiet area with highways nearby. Close to a grocery store and some familiar fast food chains. I didn't have much interaction with the staff but when I did, they were friendly. My only complaint is about the guest next door that had no control over his children! Very loud in the morning!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers Florida

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Put me in a smoking room and wouldn't change it. The smell was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great all round

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Especially for the price. Quiet and comfortable. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, room had the faint smell of smoke

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We got a good price from Expedia that was $30 less than the next closest Microtel 20 miles away. It was a comfortable stay in a quiet location. Although we were in a nonsmoking room there was the faint smell of smoke from the floor above.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Room was fine but carpet looked dirty. Breakfast is pathetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Bussiness an Family Time

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Took a 7 day trip to Tampa for business, and pleasure. The hotel staff was courtious an very friendly attended to any requests immediately, room was very clean an up to date, queen size bed was extremely comfortable an got a great night sleep my entire visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Irondale, Alabama

Tiny but Clean

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although rather small, the single queen size room was clean and well kept. Interstate noise was not easily detected. The staff was friendly. I thought that it was a good value for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthonyfrom Lancaster,SC

Satisfied1

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found this hotel on Hotels.com. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Pricing was very good. Breakfast was also very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com