Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford,CT

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Night shift is great, Mike makes you feel welcomed and greets you everytime. Hotel is very clean and rooms are updated and nice decor. Mini fridge and microwave in rooms, along with ironing board and iron. Room prices are very reasonable, and location is right off the highway. 30 min from Tampa and hour 1/2 from Orlando. Would definitely stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, Wisconsin

Above and beyond!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanness and staff! Thanks Mike!
Cons: Nothing! Simply wonderful!
Going to be moving into the area. Never heard of this hotel. Needed a place to stay near Brooksville Florida. Stumbled across this hotel and was glad I chose it. We called the hotel to make sure they got our reservation before we made the trip there. We spoke to Mike. What a wonderful cheerful fellow on the phone! When we got there, he was at the front desk with a big helpful smile on his face. He went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. He seemed more then an acquaintance more like a friend we knew for years! Our room was wonderful and the cleanest place I have stayed. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. You will be happy if you chose this hotel which offered us good rates, wonderful staff,& terrific spotless accommodations. A home away from home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

We had fun, Love the pool very peaceful area

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: You can sleep all day I enjoy the pool
Cons: The room Carpet should be cleaner or better My carpet was dirty. that was a turn off to me
Location: Not much to do in the area everything is about an hour or more closer to Orlando if you're looking for thing to do I guess that's the way Florida is
I actually made all friends Book at the Hotel, its very peaceful not much to do in the area but if you're looking to relax get away from noise I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I had 30 of my friends was in that Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neighbors

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, up to date, the staff was really nice and helpful. Overall, our stay was excellent and we would definitely stay again.
Cons: More towels in the room for 3 people for more than a one nights stay.
Location: It was close to the interstate and it was in a good location as for food, shopping, and other conveniences.
The only problem we had was with our neighbors. They were loud at times and we could hear them fussing. The were weird people. But, we turned on the fan on the air conditioner and it drowned them out. After the first night, they were quiet. Overall, our stay was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dennis from Maine

Good place for the night

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful manager/owner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gennea from North Carolina

great place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
loved it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was adequate but the water pressure was horrible. you really had to run around in the shower to get wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco TX

Nice place.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel was very clean and fairly easy to find. In a very quiet area with highways nearby. Close to a grocery store and some familiar fast food chains. I didn't have much interaction with the staff but when I did, they were friendly. My only complaint is about the guest next door that had no control over his children! Very loud in the morning!