Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug Layne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We expected to stay one night and ended up staying five! Rooms were spacious and clean. We spent time relaxing poolside. It was centrally located for many attractions and had restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ME2 from Ohio

Nice room

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Clean rooms. Good service. Nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There for dog competition.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Good potty area for dogs
Cons: Smells in halls, room size, breakfast served for early folks
Location: Absolutely NOTHING! It is in the middle of no where.
Disappointing at best. Room was small. Breakfast was served way late for early risers with an agenda. Smells in hallways were bad. Icemaker not functioning on my floor - had to go to lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hgs from brookeville, fl

Alwyas a comfortable and convenient place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The usual good service to make for a good place to stay overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, helpful staff

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The is a small bar on site and the hotel can provide some food
Cons: We could hear a TV on all night in the room - I think it may have been the one in reception, we had earplugs so this was not a problem for us.
We stopped overnight and were happy with the hotel, the staff were helpful, we had some dinks and a snack in the bar which was fine. Breakfast was also good with a wide range on offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nate from Maine

Maine to Florida

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful condition, very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing, it was real nice
Location: While we were there for 6 days we found several local attractions to visit. Webster Flea Market & Kanapaha Botanical Garden in Gainesville were great.
On our way to Florida we planned a trip to Petersburg Kentucky to see the Creation Museum, it was great. We visited our daughter & son-in-law in Ridge Manor for a week, this was a nice place to stay, we will probably will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel off I 75

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I rented a suite and the pull out sofa still had sheets from the former guest. Not nice. The walls are very thin. I could hear my neighbor snoring. But for the price it is a good deal. The hotel is convenient and has everything one needs. Parking is convenient. Breakfast is agreeable. The receptionist was very nice. They have good snacks and drinks for reasonable prices.