Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kenosha, Wisconsin

Above and beyond!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Cleanness and staff! Thanks Mike!
Cons: Nothing! Simply wonderful!
Going to be moving into the area. Never heard of this hotel. Needed a place to stay near Brooksville Florida. Stumbled across this hotel and was glad I chose it. We called the hotel to make sure they got our reservation before we made the trip there. We spoke to Mike. What a wonderful cheerful fellow on the phone! When we got there, he was at the front desk with a big helpful smile on his face. He went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. He seemed more then an acquaintance more like a friend we knew for years! Our room was wonderful and the cleanest place I have stayed. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. You will be happy if you chose this hotel which offered us good rates, wonderful staff,& terrific spotless accommodations. A home away from home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

We had fun, Love the pool very peaceful area

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: You can sleep all day I enjoy the pool
Cons: The room Carpet should be cleaner or better My carpet was dirty. that was a turn off to me
Location: Not much to do in the area everything is about an hour or more closer to Orlando if you're looking for thing to do I guess that's the way Florida is
I actually made all friends Book at the Hotel, its very peaceful not much to do in the area but if you're looking to relax get away from noise I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I had 30 of my friends was in that Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neighbors

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, up to date, the staff was really nice and helpful. Overall, our stay was excellent and we would definitely stay again.
Cons: More towels in the room for 3 people for more than a one nights stay.
Location: It was close to the interstate and it was in a good location as for food, shopping, and other conveniences.
The only problem we had was with our neighbors. They were loud at times and we could hear them fussing. The were weird people. But, we turned on the fan on the air conditioner and it drowned them out. After the first night, they were quiet. Overall, our stay was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco TX

Nice place.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel was very clean and fairly easy to find. In a very quiet area with highways nearby. Close to a grocery store and some familiar fast food chains. I didn't have much interaction with the staff but when I did, they were friendly. My only complaint is about the guest next door that had no control over his children! Very loud in the morning!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers Florida

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Put me in a smoking room and wouldn't change it. The smell was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbiefrom NC

great stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendyfrom chicago

fine for what it is.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Look, its this is not a "destination" motel; you stay here on your way to somewhere. For that it's great. We played golf at world woods and it was fine.The walls are a bit thin, and you can here the highway, but it works for the price. It was clean and the bed was fine, which is all I look for in this type of motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JACKfrom Green Cove Springs

Microtel Trip

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
stayed to play in a golf tournament.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanafrom St. Petersburg

Like it

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean! Front desk very friendly. Good for one or two nights.