Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neighbors

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, up to date, the staff was really nice and helpful. Overall, our stay was excellent and we would definitely stay again.
Cons: More towels in the room for 3 people for more than a one nights stay.
Location: It was close to the interstate and it was in a good location as for food, shopping, and other conveniences.
The only problem we had was with our neighbors. They were loud at times and we could hear them fussing. The were weird people. But, we turned on the fan on the air conditioner and it drowned them out. After the first night, they were quiet. Overall, our stay was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco TX

Nice place.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel was very clean and fairly easy to find. In a very quiet area with highways nearby. Close to a grocery store and some familiar fast food chains. I didn't have much interaction with the staff but when I did, they were friendly. My only complaint is about the guest next door that had no control over his children! Very loud in the morning!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers Florida

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Put me in a smoking room and wouldn't change it. The smell was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great all round

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Especially for the price. Quiet and comfortable. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by catherinefrom south williamsport pa

brooksville business trip

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
room was small but clean, comfortable and safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronaldfrom Zelienople

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Only down falls where, just one washer and dryer for everyone to share, and breakfast left a lot to be desired. Best AC in any place that I've been to!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dennisfrom New Jersey

Microtel for Brooksville dog shows

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
A great, clean hotel. Staff was helpful and considerate. Rooms are small as one would expect but comfortable. Pet friendly was critical as we were there for two weeks of dog shows. They don't charge you to death for you pet(s). One time charge $10.00 I think.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, room had the faint smell of smoke

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We got a good price from Expedia that was $30 less than the next closest Microtel 20 miles away. It was a comfortable stay in a quiet location. Although we were in a nonsmoking room there was the faint smell of smoke from the floor above.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Room was fine but carpet looked dirty. Breakfast is pathetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Bussiness an Family Time

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Took a 7 day trip to Tampa for business, and pleasure. The hotel staff was courtious an very friendly attended to any requests immediately, room was very clean an up to date, queen size bed was extremely comfortable an got a great night sleep my entire visit.