Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We expected to stay one night and ended up staying five! Rooms were spacious and clean. We spent time relaxing poolside. It was centrally located for many attractions and had restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There for dog competition.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Good potty area for dogs
Cons: Smells in halls, room size, breakfast served for early folks
Location: Absolutely NOTHING! It is in the middle of no where.
Disappointing at best. Room was small. Breakfast was served way late for early risers with an agenda. Smells in hallways were bad. Icemaker not functioning on my floor - had to go to lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hgs from brookeville, fl

Alwyas a comfortable and convenient place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The usual good service to make for a good place to stay overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, helpful staff

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The is a small bar on site and the hotel can provide some food
Cons: We could hear a TV on all night in the room - I think it may have been the one in reception, we had earplugs so this was not a problem for us.
We stopped overnight and were happy with the hotel, the staff were helpful, we had some dinks and a snack in the bar which was fine. Breakfast was also good with a wide range on offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nate from Maine

Maine to Florida

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful condition, very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing, it was real nice
Location: While we were there for 6 days we found several local attractions to visit. Webster Flea Market & Kanapaha Botanical Garden in Gainesville were great.
On our way to Florida we planned a trip to Petersburg Kentucky to see the Creation Museum, it was great. We visited our daughter & son-in-law in Ridge Manor for a week, this was a nice place to stay, we will probably will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel off I 75

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I rented a suite and the pull out sofa still had sheets from the former guest. Not nice. The walls are very thin. I could hear my neighbor snoring. But for the price it is a good deal. The hotel is convenient and has everything one needs. Parking is convenient. Breakfast is agreeable. The receptionist was very nice. They have good snacks and drinks for reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leila from Jacksonville

In town for a mud run

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel, as it was cheaper than most surrounding the same area. It books up very fast usually around the time there is a mud run and missed out last year. This year I got it (booked it 4 months in advance and had already ONLY 3 rooms left!). It's convenient to I75. The room we stayed in was a non smoking handicap room with a queen bed and certainly clean. The bed was comfortable but the shower definitely created a watery mess (so don't get a handicap room, unless you need to). Continental breakfast was available throughout our stay (oranges, apples, banana, apple juice, orange juice, coffee, cereal, biscuits, bagels, Otis Spunkmeyer muffins). There is a little pub (literally LITTLE) in the hotel if you want some additional food at night. Front desk was friendly. Has Wi-Fi. Hotel is right next to a Burger King. Good price for the need. Stayed 2 nights (Friday and Saturday).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M Wright from Orlando

awesome

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was awesome. It's just as clean and nice as in the photos. We were in town for a wedding down the road and the hotel was perfect. It even has a small bar! I wish I had more events in Brooksville just so we could stay there again.