Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Bussiness an Family Time

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Took a 7 day trip to Tampa for business, and pleasure. The hotel staff was courtious an very friendly attended to any requests immediately, room was very clean an up to date, queen size bed was extremely comfortable an got a great night sleep my entire visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Palm Coast

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel guest checkin was less than desirable service. Our room was non smoking. This hotel places smoking and non-smoking rooms on the same floor. The whole third floor smelled like cigaretts. The hotel clerk was less than accomidating. We asked to get another room that was not directly located next to a smoking room and was told " it will be a while because we have to have another room cleaned. Also, the airconditioners in the room are either full blast cold or off and hot. I definitely would not recommend this hotel for future guest to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by micotelfrom brooksville fla

comfortable facility enjoyed my stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent, prices reasonable all the amenities you could want
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an excellent experience while staying at the motel. The price was outstanding. In the future, I intend to stay at the Microtel facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug Layne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We expected to stay one night and ended up staying five! Rooms were spacious and clean. We spent time relaxing poolside. It was centrally located for many attractions and had restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ME2from Ohio

Nice room

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location. Clean rooms. Good service. Nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There for dog competition.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Good potty area for dogs
Cons: Smells in halls, room size, breakfast served for early folks
Location: Absolutely NOTHING! It is in the middle of no where.
Disappointing at best. Room was small. Breakfast was served way late for early risers with an agenda. Smells in hallways were bad. Icemaker not functioning on my floor - had to go to lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hgsfrom brookeville, fl

Alwyas a comfortable and convenient place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The usual good service to make for a good place to stay overnight.