Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great price

Posted May 5, 2015
Room was clean and comfy, hours of breakfast and check out were awesome. The only downfall of when you are a late check in you have to pull up to a drive up window. Weird. I had to walk to side of building with my two young daughters. Felt a little uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were golfing most of the time so it was my son and I. Hotel seems old and outdated. Could not ever take my wife there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville, NC

Close to exit on I75.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: It needs either to be updated or the room rates need to be lowered.
Location: Nothing. This is a stopover motel.
The motel was built in 1973...and hasn't had a facelift since. Still the old-fashioned blasting air-conditioners. Beds were comfortable, but otherwise felt like a trip back in time. Didn't learn about the $25.00 bet fee until we were checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davie, Fl

Great location for the Savage Race

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Stayed here for the Savage Race. Great location to the race, several places to eat at close to hotel. The late check out on Sunday helped a ton, we were able to.go back and shower after race before the 4 hour drive home. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Nice hotel with well maintained pool

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Fully booked so I had to wait an hour for the room to be cleaned and available, but nice facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Lay Your Head

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We thought the Quality Inn in Brooksville was a great value. The room configuration was good and we felt right at home. We will would nor hesitate staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Staff was friendly, rooms were nice and buffet was good. I will definitely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff, room and breakfast. Will definitely stay here again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom St Charles Mo

Quality Inn Brooksville Florida

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was stinky, bathroom floor sticky, black ring in toliet. There was small cones in 2 parking places in front of our room so we had to park farther down. It was a very basic room no microwave or refrigerator. There weren't many places close by to eat. I would not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com