Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great price

Posted May 5, 2015
Room was clean and comfy, hours of breakfast and check out were awesome. The only downfall of when you are a late check in you have to pull up to a drive up window. Weird. I had to walk to side of building with my two young daughters. Felt a little uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were golfing most of the time so it was my son and I. Hotel seems old and outdated. Could not ever take my wife there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Close to exit on I75.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: It needs either to be updated or the room rates need to be lowered.
Location: Nothing. This is a stopover motel.
The motel was built in 1973...and hasn't had a facelift since. Still the old-fashioned blasting air-conditioners. Beds were comfortable, but otherwise felt like a trip back in time. Didn't learn about the $25.00 bet fee until we were checking in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Boynton Beach

Should have been better

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great pool area. The rest of the property needs a big time refurb. Can't even paint over the ceiling water stains or replace 40 year old baseboard tile. Lazy or cheap or both.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Smithfield, Utah

Thank you.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was very nice and the hostess very friendly. She shared a cute joke with an elderly couple that made my day. She ask what a pirates favorite restaurant was? Arbys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davie, Fl

Great location for the Savage Race

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Stayed here for the Savage Race. Great location to the race, several places to eat at close to hotel. The late check out on Sunday helped a ton, we were able to.go back and shower after race before the 4 hour drive home. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginia from oconomowoc

great

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
large comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel with well maintained pool

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Fully booked so I had to wait an hour for the room to be cleaned and available, but nice facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Lay Your Head

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We thought the Quality Inn in Brooksville was a great value. The room configuration was good and we felt right at home. We will would nor hesitate staying here again.