Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Close tp Hwy

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Cheap hotel close to hwy breakfast clean room front desk old school
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience for the half of the money!!!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
For the half of the money you pay in other motels you will get the same experience. Clean was clean mattresses are brand new and conformable, breakfast was mre then adequate and staff was very nice and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Be careful of the outside steps if raining or wet, very slippery.
An older hotel but staff was friendly, nice breakfast bar and decent rooms. Good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom Gainesville,Fl

Cheap rate need improvements, Great Hotel staff!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was ok, Best thing was that the hotel had Friendly and very helpful staff. Breakfast was very good in terms of selections but they might need to add like an extra toaster and maybe an extra waffle machine if there is a lot of guest you find yourself having to wait a little do long to prepare your toast or waffles. In terms of cleanliness was pretty much the down side carpets were a bit old and stained, Also the shower was not super clean but at least the water drained nicely in the shower. Also the rooms are in need of power outlets near the bed so that cell phones could be set to charge near by. For the price I guess I would stay again for a weekend if I ever need to stay around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom Brooksville

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I absolutly enjoy staying at this hotel, everyone is so willing to make u feel at home, i have stayed at many hotels and this rates at the top for comfort and clenlieness. Thank you to the staff and manegment, staff deserves a great compliment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ranafrom Melbourne

Good Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality inn was fine except the bed sheets felt really rough and there was small hair everywhere in the bathroom, probably not cleaned well after having a dog over. But the service was real good and the people are real nice. All in all it wasn't a bad experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Palatka,fl

Good stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for Florida cracker cattle sale it was a nice hotel for the price i would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Bennettfrom Brooksville

My stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the service was impeccable, I stayed 2 nights in a row and would stay again and recommend this site to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Orlando

Will be staying again

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only downside for a hotel at this price, no refrigerator or microwave. Very clean, nice TV.