Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another Day In Paradise

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: As Above
Location: As Above
Very quite and relaxing resort. The resort was very clean and tidy both in the apartments and outside Close to public transport. Walking distance to Cable Beach, restaurants and other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Great location with exceptional staff

Posted May 5, 2015
The look and feel of this resort is comfortable and relaxed. It is in a great location within walking distance to cable beach. The rooms have everything you want - comfortable beds, a well-equipped kitchen and a nice little living area. The kitchen and bathroom are slightly dated but work fine. The staff were exceptional - I received a text with clear instructions on how to collect our key when we arrived late, they provided extra towels when required, helped us into our room when we locked ourselves out and booked a taxi to the airport. They were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Blue Seas if you would like to be close to the beach and receive value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancyfrom Adelaide, South Australia

Love the location

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times and always enjoy our stay. It is always neat and tidy. The apartments are always clean and have everything you need for a holiday. We really enjoy the swimming pools being central to all apartments. It is within walking distance of Cable Beach, restaurants and cafes. We did not hire a car and used the local bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great location,walk to the beach,great comfy bed and friendly staff. Great great great :)
5 out of 5
by Carol Powell-Thomasfrom Australia - QLD - Cairns

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: An apartment that has thought of everything
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Great deal; Service: Respectful; Cleanliness: Spotless; Very comfortable, good parking, everything you need in the kitchen and laundry
5 out of 5
by Brendan Fletcher-Hamfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Had to leave
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; Beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harvey

Close to Cable Beach, topical feel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The lay out was great, the rooms seemed so big with high ceilings
Cons: keep the value for money, and don't over charge as so many hotels do
Location: fantasic
What a great place, value for money, quite and tucked away yet in the hub of Cable Beach ,lovely room ,high ceilings and fans WOW! Friendly staff ,very relaxing. It was so easy to slip into Broome time, and with such a short walk to the beach it was sundowners on the beach each night, thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide SA

Peaceful and quiet

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The location says it all
Cons: Another TV in bedroom would be ideal
Location: So close to everything and the town bus is just outside.
It was a refreshing 13 days of bliss and tranquillity.No pressure just do what you want when you want.The staff were always happy and willing to help.We organised 2 day trips from the office which was great as they suggested the ones to use,The pool was great not used enough though.Would truly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Narangba QLD

great place to stay, will go there again next year

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Really friendly staff, room great, pool and bbq area kept really clean. central location. We have decided to go to Broome and will stay there again n
Cons: There isn't really anything to improve on unless they all came and joined us in bbq and drinks
Location: Cable Beach for sunsets. Roebuck Bay for Catalina Flying Boats. Ganthraume Point for Dinosaur Footprints. Pearl Divers Cemetery on Port Road.
Was my first visit to Broome. Husband was there over 30 years ago. He said some places were still the same but it had grown a lot. I fell in love with the spectacular sun sets on cable beach