Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Family friendly resort close to Cable Beach

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great service, good facilities. We spent five days with two young kids at the resort and found it was everything they said it was. Welcoming, close to the beach with clean and conformable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline from Sydney

Nice resort - great for family

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
I travelled with my adult daughter and elderly father and stayed in the two bedroom apartment with courtyard access to the pool. Overall our stay was very nice. The apartment had a fully equipped kitchen and there was a General Store a short walk away for supplies. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The pool was small, but adequate, as it wasn't crowded when we were there. Broome is very hot in April so it was very inconvenient on the first night to discover that the air-conditioner had a fault. Reception was closed and we spent an uncomfortable night. The fault was fixed promptly while we were out the following day. I would say this resort offers good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenience of been close to the beach

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Cost, cleanliness, friendly staff and close to amenities.
Cons: Having to hire a towel for the pool, we found that buying a towel from the local shop was better for the budget. More privacy wouldn't go astray.
Broome Beach Resort is central to the beach, town centre, movies and BRACs (Recreation Centre). I also found that the affordability of the 3 nights great with my budget.
5 out of 5
by Ming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by Zhixiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Wotif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great little family unit! Very clean and well appointed. Great pool area and bbq facility. Beds were a little uncomfortable was the only downside. Would definately stay there again!
4 out of 5
by richard from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Layout
Cons: No shade over bbq,s
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: pool has cloudy water; Value: Affordable; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Pleasant; pool needs bigger fitration to clear water
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found our resort close to everything and very affordable for your stay. In relation to the pool, we were have issues with water clarity and we now have a robotic cleaner in use and our pool water is once again crystal clear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: free wifi and foxtel, very good shower, a lot of space within
Cons: a chesterfield armchair to relax in ultimate comfort as the night closes in with perhaps a baileys in one hand and a cracking yarn in the other
Location: extremely close to the beach and what that brings, bit of a schlep to town by foot but not a problem if car on hand
as it was the wet season i had to stay most of the time within the apartment but it was more than good enough, hotel staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by claire from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Gleaming;