Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location and helpfull staff

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: attendance of the staff on our complaint and the location and room comfort
Cons: the maintenance of the sewerage and the aircon,fan and the toilet , the cleaning room service
Location: close to the bay to stroll to, to the shops and transportation museum
we were just disappointed that we were not aware not to have room service (cleaning) for the 6 nights of our stay we told the staff about the toilet not working properly and the sewerage smell in the first room but we were thankfull and happy for the staff who gave and transferred us to another room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryboroug,h Qld, Australia

Nice stay in Oaks Broome

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very nicely located resorts with nice facilities and units with room. We had 2 units in same number and all was very nice in deed such as air conditioning was working well which is needed in that climate.
3 out of 5
by Timothy Hallfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: No restaurant was open Xmas day.
I don't believe it is a 4.5 star rating compared to other hotels.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey Leofrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Brand new; Value: Great deal, A steal; Service: Go the extra mile, Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Schönes Hotel mit super Pool

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Broome ist heisst aber in diesem Hotel erträglich
4 out of 5
by Candice Daveyfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: It's all good
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Great restaurant across the road
5 out of 5
by Alex Lewis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014
3 out of 5
by Martin Rowneyfrom Australia - ACT - Regional ACT

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Room rate was OK front desk staff friendly
Cons: Restaurant was poor value, breakfast was cold and expensive, service was slow and not professional. WIFI was hopeless.
Location: Just right
Facilities: Ordinary; Value: Rooms Ok Restaurant poor; Service: slow restaurant service; Cleanliness: Spick and span; I wouldnt stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Latham Rodgersfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Pool, spa bath, quite. simple but nice breakfast
Cons: To leave
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything, great views over the pool
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal, A steal, Hotel special; Service: Professional, Courteous, simple and easy; Cleanliness: Clean, Neat, wear and tear.; museum, parks nearby and grocer across road. parking no problems
5 out of 5
by ANGIE GANNONfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: THE ROOM WAS GORGEOUS
Value: Bargain; Cleanliness: Spotless;