Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool for the kids

Posted Dec 19, 2014
My partner received bed bug bites as we have found out after visiting the initial room, though we were allocated a new room and apart from a few issues it was a nice hotel, great pool for the kids and friendly staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Moved out

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed, we stayed only 1 night & then moved out. Verandah overlooked car park & shower was over the bath. At the price we paid highly overcharged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice

Broome

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great place, close to restaurants and Cable Beach. We stayed in one bedroom apartment. Maybe one gripe you need to be a commuter nut to operate the washing come dryer. Otherwise highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
apartment was clean, staff were friendly, great location. just a few minutes walk from cable beach. close to bus stop, bars and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vacationistafrom Sydney

Bit of a let down

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
After reading the reviews of this place we were looking forward to staying. It was quite expensive comparatively with others in the area. On arrival we were a little early so had to wait for our room to be prepared. This took about an hour and we waited by the pool which was great. When we got to our room we found all over the white bathroom and kitchen floor long black hairs. The room hadn't been cleaned properly. We were disappointed but headed out to the pool to relax. We looked for pool towel but there were none in the room. When we asked at reception we found there was a charge for pool towels!! They must be kidding. We stayed in numerous other resorts in Broome and this was never the case anywhere else. After the high room rate I am not sure how they can justify charging for pool towels on top. Bit of an insult really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianfrom Perth WA, Australia

Nice holiday

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Pool and Spa
Cons: No bar at pool
Location: Location was really good
The room and facilities within the resort were really good and we would go again. It would have been nice if there was some facility for a coffee or beer around the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good resort to stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2013
This is a really good resort. Well kept maintained gardens, lovely big clean pool, apartments modern, clean, . Would definitely stay here again and not so expensive. Good value, family enjoyed our stay. Would not hesitate to recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter Escape

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Location: Great location , bus stop right out front, walking distance to the beach and bars and restaurants.
We stayed in a 3 bedroom bungalow which was perfect for our needs, with fully equiped kitchen and two bathrooms. All airconditioned and also ceiling fans. A lovely pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Beach

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We go the the beach every day so the proximity to Cable Beach is a big plus. Also there are a couple of good restaurants nearby. The pool area at Seashells is very good and set in very well looked after gardens. Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Excellent hotel, superb location

Posted Jun 24, 2011
The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful, the 2-bedroom apartment was great for our two couples. While there is no restaurant at Seashells, there are several within spitting distance. And to top it off, it was a 5 minute walk to Cable Beach.