Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel style hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Bar closed at 9.30pm, told in no uncertain terms the were locking up so we had to go! Inexperienced restaurant staff, no knowledge of the menu or wines. Food average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erlendfrom Norge

God standard, free wifi og ok servering

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra og tilsynelatende rent hotell. Passer jobbreiser, men er også godt tilrettelagt for overnattinger for barnefamilier da det er lekeplass og minigolf ute, samt Bowling mm innendørs. Frokosten er helt ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erland Larsenfrom Præstø

Gode rolige værelser

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personaleforhold lidt uoverskuelige. Manglende menukort og lidt sent oplysning om salat iberegnet menuen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mortenfrom Norge

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positiv overrasket. God mat på hotelet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit kurz vor Esbjeg

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alternative Übernachtungsmöglichkeit, wenn man nicht nach Esbjerg rein fahren will und etwas Ruhe sucht. Schnell und gut mit dem Auto von der E20 (Ausfahrt 69 Borup) erreichbar, entspannt Parken und ausruhen vor der Fährfahrt. Zimmer, Essen, Personal sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HenrikSfrom Stockholm

Barn- ovh ungdomsvänligt

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Med fina lekytor för barnen medan man väntar på maten uppstår ingen barngnäll. Likaså kan ungdomar (och övriga) roa sig med bowling! Med 35 minuter till Legoland och Lalandia är detta synnerligen prisvärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent pit stop.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Space - very airy hotel and adjoining bowling club/restaurant., ease of finding, excellent outdoor play area for children.
Cons: Possibly breakfast selection and ability to pay cash.
Location: We were staying as a 'pit stop' so didn't explore the area -- relaxed in the room and on the terrace.
We had been to see family in Norway and stayed in Brorup overnight on our way back to the UK via a week in Gelderland. Rooding work beingh carried out on the adjoining building at the time so missed sign for the reception - no real problem -- greeted very well -- liked the idea of the room close to where we had parked. Evening meal excellently served by the one duty waiter who was friendly and attentive. Breakfast OK -- One slightly annoying factor was on booking out in the morning -- could not pay in DK Cash so had to use credit card.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Malinfrom Trollhätean

Familjevänligt prisvärt

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fräscha men varma rum. Uteplatserna vetter antingen mot parkeringen eller mot en fin och barntrevlig baksida. Vi åt en mycket bra middag på kvällen men frukosten var i tunnaste laget.