Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Muy bien situado para hacer rutas por el valle de Ordesa. La excursión en 4x4 que hacen por los miradores de Ordesa está fenomenal, muy recomendable. La habitación muy correcta. Volveremos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CarterSfrom Boston MA USA

Nice hotel in town close to Ordesa National Park

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little 30 room hotel close to a gorgeous national park in North central spain (Broto). Basic. Clean. Reasonable price. Really nice staff. I would stay here again though would ask for a room on upper floors for a little more privacy. Rooms are small but comfortable. Consider renting one of the La Posada apartments across the street if you want more room. Has WiFi. For English only speaking people - bring your ipad with google translate as staff typically don't speak English. Works great. Also, like many small towns in Spain - parking in Broto regardless of hotel can be a challenge as the hotel has limited parking and rock climbers tend to park there and go off for the day. We did fine but just a heads up. Finally - breakfast is limited to fresh coffee and juice plus some prepackaged bakery goods with butter and jam. There is no kitchen to prepare anything more solid. You can easily take a short walk to any of the local cafés for something else. You can slowly amble the entire length of Broto in under 10 minutes so its all a walk not a drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablofrom Madrid

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel estaba muy bien, pero en el baño las cañerías olían un poco mal. El desayuno muy bueno y muy barato. La ubicación del hotel muy buena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Virginie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielfrom Malaga

La ubicación perfecta y las vistas bien

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: La calidad con la que nos atendieron.
Location: La ubicación esta perfecta para hacer diferentes actividades y a pocos minutos del parque natural de ordesa.
Excelente lugar para estar en pareja o con familia el hotel y la zona en general te permite pasar unos buenos dias rodeado de un entorno tranquilo y saludable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by NCfrom California

Disappointing

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
First, quote for this room and confirmation indicated an exterior room, with window or balcony. We had neither and could not upgrade. Room, tho clean, was tiny (no place to put suitcase or get around it on the floor) and dismal (no window to outside). Luckily we spent time outside and little in the room. Broto is a charming little mountain town, close to Ordesa Park, which is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mónicafrom Soria

genial

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
El trato no ha podido ser mejor y el hotel limpio y agradable .Los desayunos una maravilla .Lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victorfrom Bilbao

Trato muy agradable

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
He pasado con mi familia dos noches en La Posada, aprovechando que queríamos hacer una ruta de montaña por Ordesa. La habitación era cómoda y el desayuno muy completo. Además, el acceso WiFi en la habitación le vino perfecto a mi hijo. Los dueños del hotel son muy atentos; nos recibieron muy bien y es de agradecer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com