Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Clarksfrom Southern Indiana

After a day in Indy

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and smelled good. Many places to eat and shop within 1 mile of hotel. Many items on breakfast buffet including some hot items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverlyfrom Willowbrook, Illinois

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night but the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I left a pair of jeans in the room and they called me to say that they would be willing to mail them to me. I really appreciated it since they were barely worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joefrom Virginia

Simply amazing!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived in town early and called the hotel to see if there was a chance to check in early. The staff was more than helpful and let me check in about 5 hours early. Very impressed with the staff and cleanliness with the rooms and overall experience!! MOST DEFINTELY STAAYING HERE AGAIN!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean spacious modern room

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was a terrific value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dick Hissamfrom Longwood, Florida

We'll stay there again, gladly!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient, comfortable - everything that matters to us in a hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Riick Roderickfrom Louisville, KY

Stay in Brownsburg

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best places we have stayed. The room was huge. We use several devices, and outlets were plentiful. Breakfast was good, but it had no meat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Huge room for the price, bed seemed clean, and the AC worked well.
Cons: Complete renovation.
Looks like the hotel was recently purchased by a new owner and renovations have not yet been completed. Parking lot lights were off when we arrived around 11pm, many lights in the lobby were burned out. Carpets and walls were very dirty. I also noticed missing trim pieces. First room's smoke detector was very musty and chirping smoke detector implied it had a low battery. Second room was in better shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com