Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Breakfast was horrible and the room needed a major makeover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom e

Muy bien

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Todo bien, solo el desayuno escaso Le falta mas variedad, y cantidad en fruta. Nosotros fuimos muy temprano y ya no había fruta y mermeladas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel para el precio.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, la atención fue muy buena, el cuarto limpio, muy bien ubicado. Los colchones de las camas deberían ser mejores, esta es mi única recomendación pero aparte de eso todo lo demás muy muy bien. OJO.... no es un hotel de lujo, el precio lo dice pero por el precio esta excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSE ANGELfrom SALTIILLO, COAHUILA, MEXICO

EXCELENTE HOTEL

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELENTE HOTEL, BIEN UBICADO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gilbertfrom Baytown, TX

Gilbert from Baytown,TX

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great,staff was great, breakfast was good. I wish the room had a coffee maker. It was cold and wet in Brownsville that night.First time staying at an American Best Value Inn. Will definitely stay at this chain again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca de Mercedes y Mc Allen

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Buenas instalaciones,, sólo la calefacción in poco tibia,, habitaciones muy limpias y de rápido acceso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Met needs

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing plush, but clean, good air conditioner, helpful & friendly staff. Convenient on-off expressway, eating, & gas. One story, so could park in front of room. Had no 2 bed handicap room, just one bed. Overall met our needs at very good price. Would stay again. Was in town for funeral. Stayed two nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Afforadable & Clean

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little place to stay. Not fancy but clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

americas best value

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: price location
Cons: coffee for the room eliminate sand odor get new matresses
Location: the movie theatre was nearby and the island was 25 minutes away
nice staff new flooring and fridge a plus we got a nice courtesy and made waffles thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com