Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Staff is very friendly. Breakfast was good. Clean rooms. Excellent service over all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat Pennington from Brownsville, Texas

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2nd time I have stayed here and both times the service was excellent. Great staff, breakfast and exercise room--big clean comfortable room and close to a big Mall for my wife to shop while I was working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gustavo from Brownsville

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect Location, Great Value and Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JS from Houston

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the hotel. I go often to visit my family wish the price was less than one hundred forty or less than one hundred because I loved the room and the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gladys D from Houston

Very nice

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will recommend again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rocky from Brownsville TX

Valentine's Day getaway

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was excellent. From the moment we checked in the customer service was outstanding. We had a small problem with the air condition. When we returned from our outing the front desk receptionist, who remembered our name, actually came to our room to take care of the problem (we couldn't figure out how to turn the a/c on.). That's never happened before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAC

Confort Inn & Suites Brownsville, TX

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for business or pleasure. Very confy beds and good enough breakfast to get you started. Next to the city mall and good quality restaurants. Highly recommended...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenny from San Antonio

Clean and Comfortable Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and quality of the room was great. Also, the employees were all very nice.
Cons: Maybe faster Internet--the wifi was pretty slow.
Location: I used to live in Brownsville, so I know the area well. The beach is 25 minutes away, Mexico is less, and there's lots of shopping around.
When we first checked in, we were given a room that hadn't been cleaned yet, so they moved us to a new room immediately. The front desk clerk was very apologetic and friendly, so it wasn't a big deal, just a minor inconvenience. The new room was clean and spacious. I particularly liked the beds--they had nice, thick faux down comforters and smooth sheets. The bathroom was also very nice with modern furnishings and plenty of very soft towels--I was surprised at how soft they were actually. There was also a continental breakfast and a nice attendant who kept things clean throughout. Overall, I was very pleased with our stay and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeanette from S

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
No complaints.everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leeroy Ponce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com