Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Everything was great except my card was charged an additional 30 dollars and I did not cause any damages to the room. It's ridiculous. I called and they said they don't know what those charges are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: everything
staff was very helpful and nice,made you feel at home.very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom corpus christi, texas

Great sized room

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very clean room, quiet location. Good sized bathroom area. Loved, loved, loved the bed ! Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

The room stunk and cant drink the water

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: the room stunk and cant drink the water and have to pay for breakfast
Hotel looked nice and staff were friendly, but the room stunk and cant drink the water and have to pay for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alonsofrom mexico city

great price, great value.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bussiness hotel in very good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Great Location - Easy Access

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: I saw a lot of restaurants, a mall, a movie theater and some shopping centers nearby
This hotel is right off the highway, has a very modern and clean feel. You can eat on site or in any of the many nearby restaurants. My room was VERY nice and very clean. The check-in/out process went very smoothly and quickly and the staff were very engaging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christinefrom Round Rock

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. My room was a good size and had a refrigerator and microwave, which I found convenient. It was nice coming back to a very clean room every time I left. I would recommend this hotel. It was close to the highway and there was quite a few restaurants and stores nearby,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shalinfrom Houston

BEST HOTEL IN TOWN!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT STAFF, KITCHEN, FRONT DESK AND HOUSE KEEPING!