Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MUY BIEN

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: TODO
Cons: ESO SIEMPRE
TODO BIEN, LLEGAMOS Y TODA LA ATENCION EXCELENTE, MUY COMODA,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and easy access to freeway.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Excelente service, clean, and very friendly environment
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Managment, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome rating! We are super pleased to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Please come again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
No ice machine on 1st floor. And. Bed a little hard. But. Nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you didn't find the ice machine on the 1st. It is a little hidden, but it's at the end of the hall where our guest laundry is located. We do hope you will give us another chance next time you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Lake Jackson, Texas

Nice stay at the Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay at the Hampton, the room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is in a good location close to local restaurants and shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind words! We take pride in our work, so we are glad you enjoyed our hotel and location. We look forward to being of service in the future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hampton stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Air conditioner/heater did not work properly. The TV could not come on the last day. The people were very nice in hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo muy bien , salvo...

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Las camas
Location: compras
Todo muy bien , salvo que nos realizaron un cargo posterior a la estancia y tuvimos que hablar a la agencia de expedia para pedir que lo corrigieran, era referente a un cargo por si había daños en la habitación , que al salir del hotel nos informaron que tode estaba bien y que podíamos realizer el check out sin ningún cargo o commission.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoriafrom Taft, TX

Overall good, I'll try another hotel next time!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was super clean. Overnight I could hear all the stomping and running around in the room above us, which was just very annoying, but the complementary breakfast was real good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by José Juanfrom Tampico, tamps

Calidad del servicio

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen servicio Todo el personal muy amable Muy cómodo y cerca del Moll de brownsville Lo recomiendo ampliamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by franciscofrom monterrey

un buen hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bien, tiene buena ubicación y un buen servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com