Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accesible a las tiendas

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Esta cerca de tiendas
Cons: Sobre todo el desayuno y esta muy antiguo
Bien el desayuno insufuciente no alcanza para todos
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom monterrey

Good location, but not what I've paid for

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaness
Location: Pizza Hut, Jack in the box, chilis
Im a frequent traveler, and I know la copa is a cheap hotel, but for a rate of 79 plus tax I expect a clean room,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reynosa

Hotel promedio

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Camas cómodas
Cons: El estado de las habitaciones, mantenimiento a la pintura de las paredes de las habitaciones.
Location: Muy céntrico, perfecta ubicación.
Buena estancia, camas cómodas, sólo detalles en la pintura del interior de la habitación, pero en general pasable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seems room was not dusted, mattress full of stains!
1 out of 5
by Machinist 4from salazar

New name not new hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I arrived to find a dump that just changed their name. When I told them they blamed expedia . I know expedia was told the same thing. It was nasty and I was told by the lady at the desk that no will break down your door.I also had to pay for my guest when I arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cama muy buena, excelente ubicacion.

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Recamara limpia. Habia pocos huespedes. Accesos al free way rapidos. En general tuve una estancia agradable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alfrom monterrey

Bueno y barato

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Es un hotel recomendable porque tiene lo necesario por un precio justo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hgngirlfrom Harlingen

Exactly what u get for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's not bad if u just want a bed. The lady in the front was nice but the other people around were a little sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi

I wouldn't stay again

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: The room was cheap and it was nice a cool. It was a great location. Walgreens and Starbucks across the street. But still, I would not recommend.
Cons: Replace bedding and locks.
The bedding was gross. Highly recommend taking your own blankets and pillows. I only stayed here because I was on a budget, and in town for a funeral. I would never do it again. Really dirty carpet. Do not walk on the floor without shoes. Rough feeling bath towels was another down side. But that's just me being overly picky. The worse part was I stayed in the room alone. The door did not have the extra latch lock. I slept with the chairs in front of the door just In case.