Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Tx

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The hotel rooms are a little small for the price. The manager upgraded me at no charge which was a nice gesture. Breakfast was nothing to write home about but it's free so we can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, MX

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast included: paddies, eggs, waffles, fruit, toast, milk, juice.
Cons: Better pillows. They were too small and soft for my taste. Maybe combine some soft and some harder pillows for all likings.
Location: South Padre Island 25 minutes away, great beach. Hotel is in the middle of a huge shopping center, a mall right next door.
We took this trip to recharge batteries. We intended to stay at South padre Island but was 4th of july weekend so everything was so expensive there, we ended up staying here instead. We got up at 7am both morning and went straight back to sleep to get our fill, nobody bothered us. Room was spacious and very comfortable and the beach was only 25 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a lot of restaurants shopping center

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Staff was excellent pool rooms and service was all to standard . The hotel is at an excellent location, breakfast was great and special there coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted May 27, 2014
Overall stay was good. Rooms were Spacious. Although, Pillows are small, too soft and extremely uncomfortable. The breakfast service was poor. Tables were dirty no one to clean them. I had to do it myself both days I was there. Not enough chairs in dining area for the amount of guests. Some guest were eating standing up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ernesto Cantu

good experience

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, clean room and good attention by staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Dallas TX

Very Nice Hotel. Love It!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a very nice location. Near shopping malls. Love the breakfast buffet and the kitchen although I didn't use it but it's very nice feature. Price is also below competitors' with the same amenities/features. Oops, how can I forget the free shuttle to BRO airport. Convenience at its best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hui from wang

Nice hotel to shopping mall

Posted May 9, 2014
Very good experience in the hotel, nice room nice breakfast and service, but air condition needs update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed many times at this hotel. It is nice but out of the way and there are very few resturants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com