Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very clean and quite hotel, 20 minutes from the beach. Will stay at again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean!
Location: South Padre is only 20 minutes away
Very nice hotel for the money, will stay here every time we are working in Brownsville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe lopezfrom San Antonio

not far from south padre

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel. The location was not far from south padre and very close to schlitterbaun. Stores close by for convenience, restaurants also. Overall had a great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted May 13, 2014
Not a place we would stay at again. Affordable but not appealing. The place was only so so, breakfast was really terrible and there were some sketchy people staying there. The one plus was that the staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Just a bed

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a bed to sleep in as we were visiting family in town so didn't stay in hotel all day just went there to sleep. It was adequate for what we were needing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randallfrom Midlothian,TX

Nice Hotel for the money

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Maybe bigger TV"s
Location: South Padre Island only 20 Minutes away
Very nice hotel for the money, clean, quiet and close to many restaurants..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed the weekend to go bay fishing

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Great
Cons: The tv in my room it was too small
Location: A few good restaurants
Service was great as well as rooms only thing was the tv my friends next door had a 32 in and I had a 18 in tv but over all the stay was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnfrom Houston, Tx

Disappointed

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was not cleaned well. The towels were stained with black marks. The sides of both beds had red stains on them. The pillow cases were dirty and the room had an odd smell.