Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qi from Texas

Very strong curry smell but the room is comfy

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
An average hotel with very limited or non-existent breakfast options, very strong curry smell in the office and first couple of rooms down but our room is in the back so it wan't so bad. The conditions of the rooms are good, fairly new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Chack

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Small byt nice room. Free breakfast was a joke. Still not too bad for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating and clean.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The updates were well done and the room was very clean.
We chose this motel because the first five reviews were all positive and they were correct. Although it was an older facility the updates had been done well and the room was very clean. The owners were pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mom from Brownwood

staying for the weekend

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
I was staying by myself and felt completely safe. They also have awesome pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet from Toledo

A Hidden Gem

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good price for a very clean room. Exterior needs work, but don't let that fool you. It is a gem in a shabby exterior. If a small bathroom bothers you than this is not the place for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just passing through..

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep. We had a late start so knew we wouldn't get to hotel until 2 am. Called to let them know it, and it was no problem to get checked in. Room was clean and quiet. Nothing fancy, but didn't need anything but a clean, quiet room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
The staff wasn't very friendly, and they were hard to find. The rooms were decent, although the bathrooms were a little yucky. Also, there is no water in the pool and the free breakfast is cereal and donuts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicia

Gets the job done.

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean, and there was no problem getting a non-smoking room with a dog (just a $15 pet fee). The breakfast wasn't open yet at 6:45 - it looked pretty minimal though (just a small counter for it). The bed was pretty hard, but the pillows were nice. Overall was fine for a place to sleep. Wasn't the most comfortable atmosphere, but not too sketchy for a 20-something female traveller.