Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for a stop over en route to/from Tunnel

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on the way from a Channel Tunnel crossing while driving into France. It's perfect for a quick one night stop over if you're arriving late because they are one of the few budget places that have 24hr admissions (call ahead to let them know). Not somewhere I'd want to stay for a week (unless out of necessity for a business trip on a really tight budget) but a great option for a one off. One the edge of an out of town development with not much character but lots of restaurants & etc so you can get food locally too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for stopover

Posted Mar 8, 2013
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times now, as a stopover to Borgogne. It is always clean and well maintained and the beds are very comfortable. We like the secure parking also. The only downside is there is no restaurant for evening meal, but if you have been travelling all day, it is nice to go a walk and stretch your legs to find a few eating places over the island, not far away. There are only ever 2 pillows in the room, so if like me, you require another, just ask at reception. They are only too happy to oblige. Only soap is in the room so take your own toiletries. A hairdrier is provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great value stop off before ferry.

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed at the Inter Hotel Liberty and each time has provided us with a comfortable, quiet, inexpensive stopover for our ferry crossing which is less than an hour away by car. The hotel is on the edge of a trading estate which has retail outlets and a variety of eating places. Our room was very clean and functional and the continental breakfast was plentiful and of good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nick

On the edge of town

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean and new. The rooms are small but adequate. There is secure parking. The hotel is located on the edge of an industrial/retail park, but is easily found. If you are looking for a comfortable, clean place to stay the night, this may suit you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by VBM

great stop over after a late crossing

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very new hotel on a retail park. Easy to find, just an hour from eurotunnel. Very clean and comfortable room and good breakfast. Brilliant for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Convenient, basic, comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
Ideal overnight stop after a late crossing to Calais. Decor in excellent condition, 24 hour reception, basic clean bedrooms. Plus very useful option of a family suite - two separate bedrooms which were separated from rest of hotel by a private door, making it secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

One night stopover

Posted Jul 2, 2011
Very nice, modern clean and comfortable hotel. We just stayed one night on route hrough France with our labrador who stayed in the room with us with no problem at all. Buffet breakfast was very reasonable at 7euros with plenty of choice. Would definitely stay again or in any of the other hotels in the chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

I will be using Interhotel next time I am in France - Very Impressed!

Posted Jul 28, 2010
The hotel was welcoming and very smart and clean. The room was a good size and well equipped. Bed was comfortable. Room was equipped with Air Con. Breakfast was lovely and great value. All in all a great hotel at great value.