Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Assad

Spacious Room

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I have enjoyed my stay at the hotel since it has a good location and within a walking distance to many attractions and historical sites. Brakfast has limited choices. The hotel is run down and key cards are often need to be re-activated. The room TV is old and small with limited channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom norwich

Close to centre

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Position
Cons: Bit dated
Location: Markt,Burg,
Convenient to centre of Brugges and restaurants chocolate shops, beer shops, museums
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sanderstead, UK

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Our stay at the Hotel Acacia was very good overall. Helpful staff, clean and large room. Maybe not quite there as a 4 star but not bad. One hint, if you have a large car be careful in the underground car part - very small car bays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Kent

Highly recommend

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly located in the old town, we will make this hotel our first choice next year when we return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rauf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Chalfont St Peter

Bruges

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great position - near the main square but on a nice quiet. Don't go to Bruges for the Christmas market though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Wakefield

Bruges break

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in best location we have stayed in when in Bruges. Reception staff v helpful when we had trouble operating in room safe.Good selection for breakfast including bacon, scrambled and boiled eggs + cereals, yoghurt, breads, ham and cheeses. Hotel has a lift and although no tea/coffee facilities in room they are provided free of charge from a machine in the lounge. Rooms good standard and clean and fresh towels provided daily. Rooms had separate toilet and bathroom and the shower over the bath was a little temperamental but soon got used to it. Would definitely stay again if only to be entertained by the parrot in reception!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good hotel in a central location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The location is brilliant for central Bruges
Cons: As I have mentioned above, I regret the swimming pool and the sauna are now gone, yet the price for a room is still the same.
Location: Just round tge corner from the Market Square, yet it's a quiet street
The location is perfect, and the rooms are very good. This was my second stay in the hotel. A year ago I had the same size room at the same price, but the facilities included the sauna and a swimming pool. Both are not available anymore. I felt it was a shame it's gone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danièlefrom Paris

A éviter

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avions réservé une chambre familiale en duplex. ameublement spartiate et robinetterie de la salle de bain indigne d'un 4 étoiles. Pas de mélangeur, des variations de température permanente. Aucun meuble de salle de bain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Tx usa

Nice stay !

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unforgetable stay in the center of romantic Bruges !