Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Very central

Posted Apr 3, 2014
We stayed in an apartment. Lovely and spacious. Room service daily and lots of little touches made it special. Toilettries supplied. Tea and coffee in kitchen. Proper fridge. Wifi. TVs in each bedroom if required although we didnt use them. Very comfortable and relaxed breakfast service. Central to all amenities and easy to find when we first arrived in Bruges. Strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great! Close to everything!

Posted Mar 20, 2014
We stayed in one of the apartments and it had everything we needed! The breakfast was really nice. We were just a few blocks from the city center. It was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maja from Toronto

EXCELLENT

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Staff, rooms are big and clean, everything is superb. Breakfast was great, lots of choices.
Cons: nothing
Location: Everything is nearby, you can walk everywhere.
Amazing hotel, staff, near everything, parking inside the building, so safe and comfortable. I loved it. I would go anytime again. City is charming, wonderful restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stewart from York

Weekend Break

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Location is very good and Hotel was very nice, comfy beds and helpful staff.
Location: Location is very good, close to the main square and bars/restaurants, especially Le Trappiste on kuiperstraat, excellent and knowledgeable bar staff!
Very nice hotel, especially the apartments and just a few minutes walk from the main square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant and enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly Hotel rooms and corridors were clean and inviting.
Cons: Either make the breakfast area a little bigger (if possible) as it doesn't seem to be big enough for the size of the hotel (when full)
Location: Loads, Bruges is beautiful
The hotel was very welcoming and staff were very receptive. Breakfast was very pleasant, although a little chaotic as seemingly everyone in the hotel descended upon the hotel breakfast bar in the morning so juice ran out. But to be fair, the staff were very efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Bruges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AYU from UK

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: location. very close to the center of the city.
Cons: Parking entrance is too narrow to get in. Actually, a car was rubbing its door with the wall and heavily damaged. Be careful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Canada

Nice hotel, close to Bruges centre.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
This hotel is very nicely decorated and is very well-located. We were upgraded to a kitchenette unit in the annex, which is actually very nice. Nice buffet breakfast. Only problem (a big one in winter) is that the heat did not work properly. It kept cutting out, and didn't want to come back on. Fine for sleeping, but ice cold in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corinne from London

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: The Location was excellent and the hotel was of a high standard. Breakfast was delicious and the rooms had a balcony!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013