Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent and spacious B&B close to city centre.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Great and spacious room, friendly staff and well stocked minibar. Especially great for those who want a bit more space and quiet while still being less than 10 minutes stroll from down town. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodine from Cambridge

Comfortable, quiet and very well located b and b.

Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by biker from scotland

Lovely Inn

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely big room with separate toilet and shower room, breakfast room with balcony and sauna beside, coffee and tea you could help yourself to at any time and central to Bruges centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Wales

Inn Bruges

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: The room itself was big and very clean.
Cons: A bigger room for breakfast would be nice, we were all squashed up together
Location: About 20 mins to walk into town for restraunts, bars,sightseeing etc. Not much in the vicinity - a peaceful area, but a few shops and quiet cafes.
Lovely big room, modern and very clean. A 20 minute walk into town, but I booked this hotel because we were driving and it was one of the only ones with free parking (If you take a hotel closer to town you obviously have to pay for parking). A very quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vineeta from Sway

5 Star all around!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful house, beautful rooms, great breakfast. Gorgeous location, easy walking distance from the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CarolineL from UK

Best value and quality in Bruges!

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really so enjoyed our stay here. Bruges is an expensive place to stay and finding somewhere that was really good quality accommodation and affordable took a bit of searching! Inn Brugas was extremely spacious, clean, and well furnished, with a lovely bathroom and comfortable bed. The location was about 15 minutes' walk from the Markt, which was plenty near enough for us, and was in a peaceful residential area with a couple of bakery/grocery shops near by. The owners were so friendly and helpful, and made our stay very comfortable without being around all the time. Breakfast was served as a buffet in a communal breakfast room next to the terrace - had the weather been nicer we would have enjoyed sitting outside. We enjoyed delicious bread, cheeses and meat as well as fruit, youghurt and freshly squeezed orange juice (soooo tasty!). There is a hot drinks machine in the kitchen with coffees and a variety of tea bags and this is available 24/7 which was great. I can't recommend it highly enough - the perfect combination of great value and a lovely place to stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martyn

A very clean, modern and comfortably hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in Brugges many times and have always enjoyed our stay. This trip was made even more pleasant with our stay at Inn Brugas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Orlandi

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good from the hospitality, location en cleanliness point of view. Less convenient points were : in our suite, you had to climb stairs to reach the bedroom and the bedroom was not completely furnished yet : no chairs and no wardrobe present in the room.