Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great B&B!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
A great B&B within easy reach of the centre of Bruges. The room was quiet and very comfortable and we really appreciated the choice at breakfast. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom köln

Kleines familiärgeführtes hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Klein aber fein sauna zu zweit in späten stunden war spitze
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rheinland-Pfalz

Schöne Tage in Brügge

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Das Zimmer und das Frühstück.
Cons: Ein Bitte nicht stören Schild für die Zimmertür wäre nicht schlecht, da wir einmal von der Putzfrau überrascht wurden... ;)
Location: Das B&B hat eine gute Lage. Vor dem Gebäude kann man kostenfrei parken und es sind ca. 10 Gehminuten bis zum Marktplatz von Brügge.
Ein schönes B&B mit drei Zimmern, wir hatten das Kleinste. Es war schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet und für drei Nächte dicke groß genug, da wir wirklich nur zum schlafen dort waren. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und bekamen sofort einen Stadtplan, auf dem man die wichtigsten Sachen gezeigt bekam. Das Frühstück war jeden Morgen eine Freude. Alles da, was man braucht. Freise WLAN war auch vorhanden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Great place to stay. X

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Lovely hotel. Cleanliness couldn't be faulted. Friendly and welcoming owners. Great having access to hot drinks machine whenever you wanted one. Breakfast lacked a selection but more than adequate. About a 15 / 20 minute walk into town but a pleasant walk. No issues finding on street parking which is in a free zone. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Metz

Hotel a 1,5km du centre ville

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Le petit déjeuner et le calme
Cons: Pour moi le matelas plus dur serait un plus
Location: Quartier calme et centre à proximité
Le stationnement gratuit est devant l'hôtel , ailleurs c'est payant aussi il vaut mieux laisser sa voiture et se rendre au centre a pied (1/4h) environ sans se presser. La chambre est grande ainsi que le lit ( matelas un peu mou à notre goût ) Le confort est présent , la peinture présente quelques marques ( coup de valise ou autre ) Les toilettes séparées sont un plus et la douche est bien rien a dire. Un petit déjeuner complet divers pains, viennoiseries etc et pour les amateurs saumon fumé, fromage et charcuterie tout quoi! A l'arrivée la patronne vous remets un plan de la ville et vous donne les explications principales pas besoin de plus. N'hésitez pas allez y
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joelfrom Stillwater, MN

Great Value

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was about a 10 minute walk from the city center, but offers a great value for the Bruges area. There were 4 people in our group and our rental had 3 rooms plus a bathroom (2 bedrooms and a living/kitchen area). Free breakfast was adequate (more than a traditional continental, but not a hot cooked to order breakfast). Staff were available when needed. Free laundry was helpful. Parking is free but is on street parking. We found a spot about two blocks away which was convenient enough for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mikefrom Seattle, WA

Biggest mistake of trip? Not staying longer!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wife and I were just looking for somewhere to stay for one night in the Flanders area before we reached our next destination. Decided to stay in Brugge and chose the B&B based on reviews online. Fantastic. Best night of our two week vacation. Beautiful, comfortable room, friendly, accommodating staff, and a short 10 minute walk to the market square. Fantastic (seriously, again). We'll be back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E Kuipersfrom Nederland

Mooie Bed en Breakfast dicht bij het centrum

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een prachtig Bed & Breakfast in een rustige straat en op loopafstand van het centrum. De bedden zijn erg goed, de kamers zijn schoon en ruim en het ontbijt is heerlijk. De gastheer en gastvrouw zijn erg vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. Zeker een aanrader. Zou zo weer boeken.