Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Albans, UK

Amazing B&B

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Really lovely unique room very close to market square. Blanca was wonderful cooking amazing breakfasts and giving great advice on restaurants and a good route for walking tours. Would highly recommend Canal Deluxe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantik pur

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Die freundliche und fürsorgliche Betreuung durch die Hausherrin.
Location: Die Innenstadt von Brügge ist quasi vor der Tür - was will man mehr.
Unterschönes Kleinod - sehr stilvoll eingerichtet, was zum Entspannen gerade am offenen Kamin besonders einlädt. Das Frühstück ist ein wahrer Genuss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nico neofrom London

Great location, great service and nothing like it!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had arranged this 3 night break to propose to my niw fiancée, and I needed assistance from our host Tina who's was absolutely amazing. The location and cleanliness is outstanding and you won't find anything quite like this anywhere in bruges. I'm not sure if it's stated in the description but the personally selected breakfast is served at a time you request to your living room downstairs and the log fire is lit for you with love! Amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Catania, Sicily

Awesome place, awesome owners!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Entire city of Bruges is right out your door!
Tine and Luke are what every B&B owner should strive to be. They took care of every need little or big. Suites are very big, clean and charming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz

The most amazing place you'll ever stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This bed and breakfast is a must if you are visiting the area. It is beautiful, from the decor, to the gardens, and to the views of the canal in the backyard, and a cathedral in the front. It is close to the sights, yet tucked away, so the noise of the tourists can't be heard at all. We were treated very well here, and the host couldn't have been more wonderful. Each morning a grandiose breakfast was served in our room, and it was truly spectacular. This place is perfect, and it truly captures the beauty of this enchanting area. Hopefully we will be able to return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris and Rosefrom England

Great location and lovely room

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location and great host. Very welcoming on arrival with great breakfast and very comfy bed. The only slight criticism would be lack of drawer and hanging space in the bedroom for clothes meant that we had to live out of our suitcases for the two nights we stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lotte Petersfrom Aarhus N

Luxus i topklasse

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Canal Deluxe kan anbefales til alle som synes de fortjener lidt ekstra. Lejligheden var fantastisk med friske blomster, kaffe og chokolade og dejlig gårdhave til fri afbenyttelse... Morgenmaden var perfekt med alt hvad hjertet begærer og dertil friskpresset juice. Værterne var søde og enormt hjælpsomme og det var muligt at leje cykler hos dem, hvis man var til det. De fortjener mere end fem stjerner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by janet_cfrom Harpenden

Romantic hideaway

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this B&B was fantastic, from the central canal-side location, to the delicious breakfast and the warm welcome from the hosts Tine and Luc. I can't recommend this place highly enough so give yourself a treat and book now!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jmhfrom France

voyager dans le temps en étant en dehors du temps

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vous pouvez y aller sans hésiter. C'est calme, accueillant, reposant, propre, les petites attentions, le petit déjeuner copieux et délicieux, le feu à l’âtre, les recommandations, conseils, le sourire, le jardin... Tout était parfais