Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor kort verblijf

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame ontvangst. Hotel is centraal gelegen . Prima kamer , wel een beetje sleet (behangpapier hangt hier en daar los). Enige minpunt , niet van het hotel maar wel van de gemeente Blankenberghe : Op zondag ochtend iets later geslapen en een parkeerticket onder de ruitenwisser gevonden.Niet leuk als je voor een rustig weekendje uit bent. Zeer positief : de service en de ontvangst van de mensen in het hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean-lucfrom epernay- France

un très bon "3 étoiles"

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
séjour très agréable, hôtel très propre, bien équipé, proche du casino (6mn à pied). le bruit de la rue est un peu trop présent la nuit: demander une chambre sur l'arrière : même confort et plus calme. Rapport qualité prix très intéressant : à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CONGfrom Paris

Bien pour un séjour en famille

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Petit Hôtel bien entretenu, personnel très serviable, chambre petite mais onfortable et propre, petit déjeuner très correct dans une grande et belle salle. Quartier proche des commerces et restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andré-éricfrom courrière.

séjour agréable.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
avons passé 24 heures très agréables dans le nord de notre pays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Agréable séjour

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Agréable séjour au bord de la mer avec des restaurants très sympa. Les gens sont accueillants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVIDfrom bilbao

muy bien

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
lo peor son los colchones,todo lo demas perfecto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester, UK

Lovely hotel, highly recommended

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing really, we couldnt fault it.
Location: We stayed here to visit Bruges, which is wonderful, only 15 mins by train, or an easy drive. But Blankenberge itself is charming, and by the sea.
This was a lovely hotel, very friendly helpful staff. The room and bathroom were excellent, really well equiped with proper hairdryer etc, comfy beds, and very clean. Breakfast in the morning was very good, nice selection including some hot food. Very convenient for restaurants etc. we will definitely use it again for visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PASCALfrom Bordeaux

Très positif !

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super bien ! nous recommandons !