Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from London

Very good hotel located within the heart of Brugge

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and very well located.
Cons: The hotel can benefit from a good lounge area. Similarly, the hotel restaurant would benefit from a more child friendly menu.
Location: Central location all the city attractions within a few minutes walk.
We stayed at the hotel for two nights in a family room. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the breakfast was very tasty. The hotel location is excellent and makes this hotel extremely desirable. We had a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mel from epsom surrey

Well placed hotel for the attractions

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel room was great for a family. The swimming pool was fantastic.
Cons: Cost of the parking
Location: Boat trip with guide, eat a waffle from the street vendor as thus us cheaper and excellent quality. Visit the Basilica to revere the blood of Jesus.
A very relaxing two day visit. Waffles from the street vendor were the best and cheapest. Food everywhere is very expensive and the local food store was closed on Sunday. Seeing the basilica and the blood from Jesus was an interesting aspect to the holiday! The boat trip on the river was probably the best value thing that could be done and well worth it. There was a cycle race on one day which we did not know about but was interesting to watch. Don't think we would need to stay more than two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kat from London

Excellent

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I stayed in the hotel with husband and 20 months old baby and it was lovely. Great location, my favourites for breakfast, pool with sauna and all staff very friendly. Large room, great bathroom with nice big tab, always clean and loads of facilities included. Great quality and still improving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel perfectly positioned in the centre.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Cons: The toilet in the bathroom had a bit of a smell, but that is being really picky.
Location: The hotel is ideally situated right in hone heart of the city. We walked everywhere and there were lots of tourist spots within a few hundred metres.
We had a great stay at this hotel. There was a good mix of families and couples, so although we went as a family I would also recommend it for those not taking children with them. The staff were really helpful and friendly and we thoroughly,enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from uk

Good family friendly hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
We stayed with children 4 & 6 for one night. The hotel is really well located, just a short walk from the main square. The room was good, we didn't have breakfast instead we went to the waffle van outside - yum !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from Wigan, UK

Excellently located near all sight seeing spots.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Great location overall, comfortable beds and spacious rooms.
Cons: Unfortunately we had noisy neighbours, small children next door continually screaming and shouting, we had to complain to them to keep the noise down.
Location: Excellent, near town hall, market square and other historical sights.
We liked everything about this hotel, great location, comfortable rooms, swimming pool and sauna which was nice after a long day sight seeing. Also safe secure car parking facilities although this was at a daily rate. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamie from london

Nice hotel right on the doorstep of everything

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The hotel is right near most of the top sights to see, 15min walk from the station, lovely staff and the room was very clean and bed was delightful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amparo from Mexico City

Great location!!!

Posted Jan 14, 2014
We arrived at the hotel and we couldn't believe how close we were to everything. It is within walking distance of all of Brugges main attractions. The staff is very friendly and eager to help and reccmmend what to do and where to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel, helpful staff, nice location, great breakfast.