Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The comfort of the bed.
Location: Great location!
The staff was so helpful and the location was outstanding. Nice room and wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Kleines, familiäres Hotel direkt im Zentrum!

Posted May 25, 2015
Wir wurden überaus freundlich empfangen und sehr aufmerksam versorgt. Das Zimmer war sehr gemütlich und alles sehr sauber. Als die Inhaberin erfuhr, dass wir frisch verheiratet sind, wurde unser Zimmer und der Frühstückstisch entsprechend dekoriert. Die Lage ist für Erkundungen der Stadt ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from withernsea

hotel review

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
stayed for one night made to feel very welcome bed was largest ever slept in and very comfortable would definitely stay here again when in brugge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A lovely Hotel close to the town centre

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Particularly the relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. The breakfasts were excellent.
Cons: Some of the fittings were a little "tired".
Location: Excellent location, close to the centre and yet quiet.
The hotel was welcoming, comfortable and the proprietor was very helpful. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay (3 nights).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sortie à Brugge

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons été bien accueillis. L'hôtesse nous a donnés beaucoup de renseignements sur les visites de la ville.Toutefois son attitude suffisante nous a un peu déplus "d'habitude j'accueille des clients riches !? D'habitude cette chambre est à plus de 100 € !? La chambre est jolie -plateau thé/café/ bouilloire- mais sur la rue et bruyante donc il faut demander absolument les chambres sur le jardin .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittelklasse zum Premiumpreis

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Leider fühlten wir uns bei unserer Ankunft alles, nur nicht willkommen. Schade! Zimmer und Bad waren sehr eng, das Zimmer zur Strasse gelegen und nicht nur deshalb ziemlich laut. Das Frühstück war ok. Wir haben insgesamt für den Preis etwas mehr erwartet, zumindest Freundlichkeit und keine Maßregeln beim Einchecken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eric from aartselaar

dag allemaal

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Goeie service + ontbijt; tip, kies geen kamer aan de straatkant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely family run hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely family run hotel. Room was very spacious and extremely clean. Breakfast was tasty with fresh juice & eggs cooked to order. Located right near the main square walking distance to everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels