Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL. ENJOYABLE STAY. NICE ROOM GOOD FOOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: How close to everything it was.
We had a very pleasent stay here. The room was small just as the description said but it was very cozy. The room was clean. Was in a very convenient area. Everything was in a short walking distance. We would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, characteristic.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location, atmosphere,
Good atmosphere, good rooms, can be a bit noisy ie thin walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in center of Bruges

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Central location, very good breakfast.
Cons: I wish the room had a kettle. Also, our towels were replaced every day, which was not eco-friendly.
We didn't mind the stairs (knowing to expect that in older European hotels), and the sound of bells outside our window was charming. Other people who complain about these two things should stay home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thierryfrom thiant

bon hôtel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon accueil et services de bonne qualité, hôtel très bien situé prés du centre ville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Presque parfait ...

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel à l'aspect chaleureux très agréable, personnel sympathique, petit déjeuner copieux, quartier central idéal, mais .... literie déplorable. Dommage, presque un sans faute !, mais le confort du lit est un élément très important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, England

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location, the hotel itself and the staff. Breakfast was excellent
Location: Great location for tourists. Close enough to everything to walk.
Hotel was excellent. Facilities are good and staff very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing 4 star Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Despite the hotel being in a very good central location and having a pretty exterior our stay did not reflect a four star experience. Sadly, the bathroom was dirty, the heating in the room did not work properly and we did not expect old fashioned blankets on the bed! Unfortunately, there was no kettle or tea/coffee making facilities in the room. The hotel was not particularly welcoming and guests had to check arrangements for the buffet breakfast with the reception desk. Great location but hotel needs improvement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

klein aber fein

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Lage und gemütlichkeit
Cons: nein
Location: sehr zentral gelegen, alles fussläufig erreichbar
ein sehr nettes hotel mit netten angestellten. es ist alles etwas sehr klein, aber wer auch immer schon mal in paris war, kennt das problem, da sind die zimmer halt so und zwar überall. im ganzen empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com