Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and great staff

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Excellent central location right on main canal . Very friendly and helpful staff who recommended a great restaurant in a non tourist area of Bruges . Really great breakfast in a beautiful canal view dining room . Lovely terrace on canal .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 西宮市

街に溶け込んだとても雰囲気のあるホテル

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 街並みの中という立地
Cons: 特になし
Location: 古い街並みの散策が、夜でも早朝でも可能。
古い街並みの、それも運河沿いという最高の立地で、室内・スタッフともに申し分のないホテルでした。ただ、我々の部屋は、道路に面した一階だったので、やや落ち着かない感じでしたし、浴槽のないのも残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Small Luxry Hotel in European Style

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location, Hotel Decoration and Staff Service
Cons: A mature receptionist should be changed to do other jobs, otherwise I would give full points at service rating.
Location: Brugge is a small city. We can walk around by foot. And the city is really beautiful. To ride a boat is just a few steps from the hotel.
Location is very good. Car parking is available with charges. Hotel is decorated beautifully. Even though it seems luxury with European style, guests can feel relaxing and comfortable. The hotel staffs are very nice and polite, except one mature lady who really did the job under standard. And all 3 standard rooms are located at the first floor which made me feel less privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Alpharetta, GA

Most charming special luxury hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely property - very private and quaint in the best tradition of fine hotels. Breakfast was most personal and delicious in a beautiful room with enormous charm looking out on canal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe from SANNOIS

PROMENADE

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
TRES BIEN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent établissement

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Idéalement situé à deux pas de la grande place, dans une petite rue calme, adossé au canal. La déco est rétro avec tout ce qui amène de confort, chaleur, ambiance ouatée, Service impeccable et personnel prévenant, on s'occupe même de votre voiture. Les chambres sont vastes confortables et la literie est excellente. Le petit déjeuner est bien, mais mériterait d'être amélioré. A conseiller sans hésitation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Simply wonderful!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Internet
Cons: More rooms overlooking the canal
Location: Great place for romantic break, beautiful shops, canal boat ride and wonderful restaurants.
I chose this hotel for the great location and high review on trip advisor, however, it far exceeded any expectation and was an absolute delight to stay at the Hotel De Orangerie. I would definitely recommend and hope to visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Inka from kremlin-bicêtre

Superbe !

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai adoré la décoration de cet hôtel, notamment le salon et la possibilité de boire un verre, confortablement assise dans un canapé en face d'un feu de cheminée. Petit déjeuner copieux avec la vue sur le canal. De beaux bouquets de fleurs savamment placés à divers endroits, des meubles rustiques et de superbes lampes, un encrier sur une table en bois, pleins de détails merveilleux.