Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daz&Dave from Bognor Regis

Nice hotel, slightly out from the main square

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved Brugge but expensive. Hotel staff nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Holmfirth

Great hotel in quiet location

Posted Apr 30, 2014
The hotel is in a great location, in a nice quiet street but within a few minutes walk from the central area. There are a couple of good restaurants close by. The hotel has bike storage. We had a superior room which has more space. Hotel very clean and staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claire from Hull

Dutch dash

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went on a dutch dash to Brugge and stayed an extra night at this hotel and it was lovely. The room was very modern and clean and always nice and warm! About a 10 minute walk to the centre of Brugge where the markets and millions of chocolate shops are. Would stay there again if i was ever to go back to Brugge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Book it now.

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here with 4 friends and had a fantastic 5 bed room and bathroom, brilliantly clean and great complimentary breakfast. Staff so helpful and accommodating - nothing was too much trouble Charlotte is a star. Beds were so clean and comfortable and had a great night's sleep. A ten minute walk from the central square and free parking permit. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Brugges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vadim from Moscow, Russia

Nice hotel in quite street, 5 minutes to center

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familyoffive from Uk

Second visit

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the 5 bed family room which was perfect for us, big room, huge shower room, great lights, and fantastic view. There was parking for our car and just a short walk to the centre of Bruges. The staff were welcoming and friendly and had plenty of advice. Breakfast was delicious! Massive amount and variety of food available and arranged over three sittings so queuing was not a problem. (Only slight issue was lack of English speaking tv, but we could live without it for a night.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from Lincolnshire, England

Nice hotel in quiet part of Bruges

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff after confusion with the booking via Expedia. Excellent room and breakfast selection was impressive
Location: The hotel is about 10 minute walk from the centre of Bruges, located in a quiet area near an impressive church.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Countryboy from England

Good for Brugge

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
In a quiet area about a ten minute walk from the centre. Very friendly staff and a good continental breakfast. A good family room with very comfortable beds for a hotel. Really think it deserves more than its current three start rating. Would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: Everything, it was absolutely what I wanted.
Location: The best way to know Bruges is to walk to the main square.
The room was very comfortable and clean. Walking to the main square was only 10min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com