Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Close to everything, wonderful breakfast, but very noisy. Sits right next to a very busy road and had sirens all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Charming hotel in Bruges

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The hotel appears to be 2 houses that have been converted and connected to each other, which adds some charm to the place. The rooms were large and in good condition, if a little bit outdated. We only spoke to the staff a bit, but they seemed nice regardless. My only complaint is the breakfast didn't include any fruits or vegetables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Aug 30, 2014
We stayed for one night. Nice hotel close to train station. Staff are nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Braden from Illinois

Good location, but no free wifi

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
25 Euros for 48 hours of Wifi connectivity? If I would have known that in advance i wouldn't have stayed here, although I guess they're counting on that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Small nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Small hotel with friendly staff, breakfast is very minimalistic but good, sauna is €10 a person but definitely worth it if you have a rainy day. Rooms are small but adequate, as others have said only thing lacking has been tea and coffee services in the room. Shower temperature was irregular but overall a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Ed from Preston. UK

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel in a good location. Only 10 mins to main square. Car parking was important to me. Only a few spaces so pre book. We had a room on 2nd floor. Room was small but we spent little time in it. Overall a good hotel for a short break.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness ok, Wi-Fi almost non-existent in room, breakfast quite good, location good, room design very odd as we had a room with a toilet in it's own room and a separate huge modern bathroom with heated floor, fancy shower, tub & double sink and a tiny bedroom overlooking the alley. We appreciated the covered private parking (make a separate request ahead of time for this) as we did not use our car while in town. All in all, a value choice, not luxury accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by andsacra from Chicago-IL

Excellent Hotel and Location

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved this Hotel. Location, Staff and BREAKFAST were perfect. We LOVED Bruges what an amazing town. We will definitely come back and stay at this hotel. Thank you for all your help with map, directions and earlier check-in and easy check-out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Small rooms, small bathrooms.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small reasonable hotel for the cost. Minus points, our room was small with a very tiny ceiling window, so rather airless. Its an old building so there was a small separate toilet and small bathroom also with a ceiling window as the room was built into the roof area with very sloping ceiling which is not good for a taller person. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Terry, Luton from Luton, England

Handy for town centre

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good welcome. Good Breakfast, Helpful staff. Would avoid the loft/attic rooms unless you are on a one night visit.