Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very nice hotel convenient walking distance from Bruges centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophie from Paris

Bel hôtel plein de charme

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hôtel plein de charme et très calme, personnel serviable. (pas de parking au sein de l'hôtel/places payantes dans tout le centre ville). Situation idéale par rapport au centre ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vitalijus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mickael from Dunkerque

Séjour très agréable.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable, chambre spacieuse. Nous avons très bien dormi, dans le calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cecile from Lille

Top

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Très jolie petit nid douillet pour week end en amoureux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Convenient to the city center

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Linens (linen sheets are awesome) Location Friendly staff
Cons: The room was a touch underwhelming
Location: It's a sub-10 minute walk to the historical market center; if you want to do or see something in Bruges, this hotel is convenient to it.
We stayed in this hotel for three nights on a recent jaunt to Bruges. The hotel itself is nice, as is the restaurant (which was kind enough to stay open late for us as we arrived on a late train from Paris). The room was a touch weirdly set up, but that's likely due to the fact that we wound up in the ground-floor, handicap-access room. We'd definitely stay again, though we'd probably ask for a different room the next time. If you're coming in via rail, it's a quick 15 or so minute hike from the station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canterbury, UK

very central

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: big rooms and bathroom. very clean
Cons: kettle in the room with free tea and coffee is a big must. with such big rooms, they should be able to accommodate 5 to a room. we were a party of 5
Location: perfect location, central market only 10mins walk and a host of shops selling chocolate and other nice gifts. newsagent nearby and good resturants too
lovely hotel but we found the biggest let down was the fact there was no kettle or coffe/tea to make drinks. big let down. the rest good, big rooms and bathrooms. found it quite noisy as there was traffic along that road from early morning. we were on the 1st and 2nd floor. rooms arre nicely furnished and comfortable. dont bother ordering breakfast in bed, they offer that but its v expensive. just wonder out and within 3-4 mins there's a v good coffee place nearby. brugge is a v pretty and pleasant city. disappointed most of the shops close quite early especially the coffee places. overall hotel was good but i don't think we'll come back to it. good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Really nice hotel. Lovely decor. Great staff. Really close to town- less than 10 minutes walk. Overall a great stay!