Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edinburgh

Very well placed near Markt

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, excellent breakfast.
Cons: A better room service menu would be good.
Location: Excellent location. Near main sites of Mediaeval Bruges.
Hotel sent transport to Brussels airport because of rail strike on arrival day, which was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Outstanding boutique hotel in a quiet street

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Wonderfully warm and personal welcome from friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent room and supurb breakfasts, make staying here a real experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Mooi Hotel, uitstekend personeel!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Ons verblijf in Hotel Prinsenhof was zeer geslaagd! De faciliteiten zijn goed onderhouden en bieden alle kans om heerlijk te relaxen. Het hotelpersoneel was echt top! Bij het ontbijt werden wij op onze wenken bedient en leek het personeel eerder te weten wat wij wilde dan wij zelf, erg attent personeel! Het hotel is niet al te groot waardoor je niet het gevoel hebt dat je zomaar bijvoorbeeld een van de 100 gasten bent. De locatie van het hotel is zeer centraal en vanuit het hotel kan je lopend bijna alle mooie plekken in Brugge bezichtigen. De omgeving is rustig en bied dus de mogelijkheid om zonder probleem te slapen. Alhoewel parkeren bij het hotel mogelijk zullen wij adviseren om een parkeerplaats van tevoren te reserveren. Mocht er geen plek beschikbaar zijn dan is een parkeergarage niet ver weg. Kortom, Top Hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading, UK

Perfectly placed and excellent welcoming staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: It was well positioned, room standards were high but not too ostentatious, and the never ending supply of chocolate eggs on reception were a delight!
Cons: If breakfast was cheaper we would have been more tempted to take it every day rather than just the once, as it was difficult to do the price justice.
Location: It is well located, close enough to main squares and sights but far enough away from the tourist areas that we could escape very easily.
We stayed here for a few days at the end of March 2015 with another couple and were very well served in both accommodation and most importantly, friendly warm service making it a pleasure throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex UK

Lovely old fashioned hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location, friendliness of staff and the ambience
Cons: Very little
Location: Bruges is full of places to go and it is a wonderfully restored European city.
This hotel gets excellent reviews and it is easy to see why. An excellent location, very comfortable with an old fashioned air about it but with all the mod cons. Good, if pricey, breakfast, well appointed bathroom and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Super small hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: welcome and comfort was superb
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centre of Bruge near to all the city attractions
Small friendly and comfortable hotel in the right central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Hotel cercano a todos los lugares de interes.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
El hotel es super acojedor, muy bien decorado. El personal se preocupa mucho por que todo sea de tu agrado. Esta al lado de los lugares de interes. Se puede ir andando a todos los sitios incluso a la estacion de tren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Friendliest staff i've come across. Cleanest room I've come across. A great locations too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk, UK

Exceptional hotel and service

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Location: Centrally located in this beautiful and civilised city. The city centre is compact and you can walk easily to anywhere. Visit the brewery.
We had an excellent experience staying at the Hotel Prinsenhof. The hotel is clean and has excellent facilities; we were upgraded to a superior room on arrival. The attention to detail is exceptional from our room being tidied and bed turned down when we went out in the evening to an HD TV with a wide range of channels. From beginning to end all the staff were welcoming and very helpful. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heppenheim

Komfortables Hotel mitten im Zentrum

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet. Sehr schön gepflegtes Hotel.
Cons: Parkgebühr ist pro Nacht ist sehr hoch.
Location: Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Sehr gute Lage und guter Komfort. Wir hatten eine Badewanne mit Whirlpool. Alles sehr gepflegt.