Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Spent two nights at Hotel Loreto whilst exploring Bruges for the weekend and it was perfect for our needs. Lovely spacious room, delicious breakfast in the morning and really friendly and helpful staff. They even left chocolates on the bed and stored our bags away after check out so we could come back to collect them before heading home. Would definitely recommend - only 10mins walk away from centre of Bruges and easy to find from station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide

Great hotel in good location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Everything ... location...breakfast ... Comfortable bed...
Location: Xmas markets were on...everything in Bruges is handy and easy walking distance...lovely shops all around...and wonderful choice of restaurants...and c
Hotel Loreto is in an easy walk from the railway station, in the centre of town, comfortable, clean, and a delicious breakfast with lots of choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexanderfrom Israel

Hotel Restaurant Loreto

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast is very simple. The room is fine and clean, friendly staff, location is very close to city center. Wi Fi was very weak in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoniofrom Nova Lima

Excelente!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado, há dez minutos da praça principal. O recepcionista foi extremamente solícito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Brasília

Excelente localização

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel tem uma localização excelente, o que facilitou nossos deslocamentos. O atendimento no hotel foi excelente e tinha uma bom café da manhã. Os quartos eram um pouco pequenos e as instalações simples, porém, a contento. O preço estava na média dos outros hotéis (um pouco mais barato). A cidade de Bruges não é muito barata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Etienne

charmant hotel en plein centre historique de Bruge

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: l'emplacement, l'accueil,le petit déjeuner
Location: se promener dans le Minewater et le Béguinage. Visiter le musée Memling, le site St Jean, l'église Notre Dame, le musée du diamant,le musée Picasso
avec 2 amies, j'ai passé 4 nuits à l'hôtel Loreto et nous ne l'avons pas regretté. A 10 mn de la gare, très bien placé pour visiter l'essentiel des sites de Bruges, nous avons apprécié en plus la qualité de l'accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by myriamfrom honfleur

contents du séjour

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel très bien placé pour le plus, le moins fut la tv obsolète ( très vieille) et le matelas beaucoup trop mou
5 out of 5
Recommended
by suealanfrom uk

great hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
lovely people very clean hotel and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice, small hotel in good location.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location,breakfast pleasant staff
Location: As above.
Enjoyable short stay in a small, clean, friendly hotel a short walk from the centre, restaurants and sites. Good breakfast. Convenient for visitors using coach station. Has a lift.