Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wij vonden het een prettig hotel;rustig en schoon

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Rustige nette schone sfeer.
Cons: Volgens ons valt er niks te verbeteren.
Location: We hebben Sluis bezocht,Damme ,St.Anna ter Muiden en Brugge.Verder is het hotel mooi gelegen aan de Damse Vaart.
aan te raden hotel.;rustige uitvalsbasis voor bezoek aan Brugge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anita from South Yorkshire

Hotel Welkom

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable clean hotel in easy reach of Damme and Bruges. Good continental breakfast restaurants close by. Would definately stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martine from Cergy

Tres bien

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé, nous y retournerons au beaux jours pour profiter du cadre agréable et faire des balades à vélo le long du canal jusqu'au centre ville ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympathique et bon accueil

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel sympathique mais pas exceptionnel par contre accueil très chaleureux. Il est possible de dîner à la taverne de l'hôtel ce qui est très pratique et on y mange très bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meir from Moshav

nice

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Small comfortable basic room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominique from Tours

séjour d'une nuit

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, petit déjeuner correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lester from GEMBLOUX

Calme et confortable avec sympa service

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Une corte séjour pour être sur place de partir tôt le matin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surrounds. But close to a noisey motorway.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Great hotel. Bar and restraunt was closed on a Thursday. But great bar pub down road with fantastic food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katze from Daheim

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ganz ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels