Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington Beach

Fun Stay in old city center of Bruges

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: reasonable price in downtown area
Cons: steep Dutch style Stairs.
Very lovely old style Dutch Home converted into quaint B&B; helpful staff nice breakfast; In the old city center. Steep stairs but nice cozy rooms looking out on cobblestone street. Beautiful city a real European Treasure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adam and Barbarafrom Midlands, UK

Great Location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, easy to find and welcoming. After booking in early which wasnt a problem and putting car in free parking, about 0.3 miles away we went sight seeing. On returning to hotel no staff were about so couldn't request wi-fi details or missing toilet roll. In end made do without wi-fi and purchased our own toilet roll. Breakfast was ok, basic continetal and serivce was good when there. I would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Loufrom Oregon, USA

Montovani Hotel Review

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very please with the Montovani hotel. It was a very good 2-star hotel. The staff at the hotel was very helpful. The room was big and very clean. The room was also quiet at night. I would recommend the Montovani hotel for people who are looking for a good 2-star hotel at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Just for a night

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The hotel is good for one or two nights, but not for longer stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close location, nearby free parking, Quiet room

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were able to put our luggage in our room before check-in and were given keys to the room and safe prior to the stated check-in. By the time we returned to the room everything was cleaned. The room was very quiet which I find is a very difficult thing when travelling in Europe. The neighbor hood was very safe and the main door of the hotel is locked when the front desk is not attended. The hotel is within walking distance of the city center. The hotel is easy to find and also there is also within walking distance nearby on-street parking for free. Check-in is only during specific times so be sure this fits your schedule before booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel, great location!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Lovely hotel, 10min walk to the central square. Very friendly staff, who gave great recommendations for places to eat and for waffles!! Breakfast was adequate before a day of sightseeing. Would definitely stay here again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Crispychicken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreafrom uk

Wonderful little hotel in fantastic location

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location, large comfortable room, excellent breakfast
Location: Very short walk to central Bruges with all the bars, restaurants and attractions nearby.
I am so happy I found & booked this hotel which is in an excellent location within a very short work to central Bruges. The room was large & clean and had everything required for a comfortable stay. Breakfast was very good & enjoyable with plenty of everything we needed.