Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone due to following reasons There are lots of hidden costs. Once you get a quote, it seems cheap however the check in is 16;00 o clock and check out is 10:00 o clock in the morning. I ended up paying extra 40 euros for check in at 12 o clock and check out at 12 o clock. I ended up spending 80 euros for a motel- !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Basic but very good value

Posted Mar 14, 2015
This hotel is very good value and this can be done because reception only manned for a few hours and there are definitely no frills! It was clean and tidy with free parking and suited our needs for one night in the city. Wifi was free. Was a bit out of town with nowhere to eat locally but we drove into town so it was fine for us but wouldn't recommend if relying on public transport
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by morgane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AGUILLONfrom ANET

hotel ne méritant pas ses 3 étoiles !!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
CHambre toute simple, lattes du lit supplementaire cassées et matelat de mauvaise qualité, trous dans la faillance de la salle de bain,cables de télé détériorés donc pas de télé ,pas de store pour le vélux ( nuit !!!!)tarif du restaurant inadapté pour cette catégorie menu 52€!!! chambre 256 SA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vdH, verona

Hotel, ma meglio motel, non vicino alla città.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Servizi e cura non in linea con prezzo richiesto per una notte, peraltro senza la prima colazione. Non consigliabile .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Eenvoudig, netjes en schoon hotel. Prima hotel voor het geld wat je er voor betaald. Erg prettig dat het donker is op de kamers dus je kunt goed slapen. Aanrader is om gebruik te maken van het restaurant ernaast ontbijt is lekker en diner is erg lekker. Mensen zo'n eb behulpzaam. Prima alles met de bus te doen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very poor, even below our lowest expectations. Firstly, could not find a smoke alarm in our room! No toiletries in room. Vending machine had no soft drinks at all. Tv not working. Duct tape holding shower head in place, bathroom generally tired and grimy. Stain on pillow case. Free wifi restricted by data, paid for wifi restricted at providers discretion, so could not even watch tv on iPad after finding room tv didn't work. Would not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche du centre ville de Bruges

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Hôtel proche du centre ville de Bruges, Parking privé très avantageux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent

value stay is a real find

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: clean tidy modern room with plenty of facilities for the price we paid
Cons: nothing
Location: flavours restaurant which is attached to the establishment has a great menu and the food was outstanding.
when we arrived it looked a little like a run down motel but when we opened the door to our room we were very impressed. our room had a mini kitchenette tea and coffee facilities and was impressed by how clean the place was. tip we went to the attached restaurant flavours and the meal was outstanding. price good too.