Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dalozfrom Strasbourg

Très jolie vue sur le lac

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très jolie vue sur le lac (même du premier étage) où nous étions. Petit déjeuner correct. Places de parking limitées (4) pour un hôtel de plusieurs dizaines de chambre et à 500 mètres. Nombreux restaurants à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Seattle

One day in Brunnen at the lake

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hoel is fine at a good location. The breakfast was great. Parking and elevator were inconvemient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Direkt am See

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir hatten das Appartment mit separaten Schlafzimmern für Kinder und Eltern, einem Wohnzimmer und vom Balkon aus einen traumhaften Blick über der See.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Runefrom Norge

Koselig hotell med bra beliggenhet.

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Koselig hotell sentralt i Brunnen. Rene og trivelige rom. Hyggelig vertskap. Fin frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim P

Incredible location on beautiful Lake Lucerne

Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
e stayed here on our drive to Italy from Zurich. It is only about 45 mins south of Zurich on beautiful Lake Lucerne. The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly and accomodating. The view from the room balcony was stunning, overlooking the lake and mountains. The included breakfast was outstanding! Their is metered parking out front on the street but teh hotel does provide a parking lot that is about a 5 min walk away. I highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Viel Platz für eine Nacht

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: Großzügige, freundlich eingerichtete Zimmer mit bequemen Betten
Cons: Unser Wohnung hatte keinen Balkon
Location: Wunderschöne Aussicht
Das Familienzimmer stellte sich als 3 Zimmerwohnung mit Küche und Bad heraus. Die Zimmer waren hübsch eingerichtet, mit Parkett und Stuck and den Decken. Die Betten waren sehr komfortabel. Die Küche und das Bad waren alt aber noch funktional. Die Aussicht auf das See ist wunderbar und die Strasse war nicht zu laut. Das einizige was fehlte ist ein Balkon. Das Frühstück war recht abwechselungsreich. Schade, daß man sich selbst bedienen muß. Manche Gäste waren von der Kaffeemaschine überfordert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Idéal!

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Je confirme les commentaires des autres voyageurs: appartement familial spacieux avec vue épatante, personnel adorable, petit déjeuner compris copieux et délicieux, situation idéale pour randonnées, etc!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com