Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, poorly maintained.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Coffee maker and blow dryer did not work. Fan in bathroom turned on on its own around 11pm. It sounded like a plane was landing on the roof. The towels were for infants. No blankets on the bed, just sheets. No blankets in the room. Breakfast was decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Not a good place to stay.door had a big crack in it.the refrigerator made noise, had to unplug. The desk was so unstable we were afraid to put anything on it.my sister sat on bed and it was leaning to the side so no one could sleep on that side of bed. Wow not to mention that ugly sauna tub you almost need a step latter to get in and when you get in the tub had burn marks. What a horrible hotel dont spen your money there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allisonfrom North Carolina

Stay someplace else!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a number of Baymont Inns while living in Illinois and found them to be quite comfortable. This one ruined the reputation of the whole chain. The hotel does not look like the images online: run down, paper thin walls, peeling paint, rusty fixtures, grainy TV picture, rude desk clerk, dirty bathroom door, scary location. Stay someplace else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Motel is not on main strip and was not well lit. We did not feel safe when we checked in late at night around 11. Not what we expected.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirk

Never again

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm really suprized this hotel was recommended !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joycefrom The Villages, Fl

great location for a Brunswick ,Ga. stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff - took care of my needs.... Great location. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

November Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nothing special. The breakfast was not good. They cleaned the room, except one time they didnt make the bed, just took out the trash. I was pretty disappointed in that. The staff was friendly though when our keys were deactivated the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay again for area job. Stayed 2 nights

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast, clean rooms, would stay again. Close to our job site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com