Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by grandma traveli from ga

Nice and clean for a short stay of one night

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The rooms were clean and we'll stocked for the first night but the housekeeping staff didn't service the rooms and we had to take our dirty towels to the lobby to get clean ones. We had to go and get coffee also . The ladies who ran the breakfast room were very helpful and took the time to talk to our kids that we were traveling with for spring break.
2 out of 5
by Vlkki from Marietta, Ga

Location was the only good thing about this hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014
I was there 3 nights the first night i had to take my mildewed pillowcas to the front desk. The next day i had to take a very dirty towel to the front dest and on the same day had to maid to knock once and just opened the door! At check out i wasn't asked how my stay was, nor told thank you for your stay, just told my reciept was thru Expedia. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edd from California

Nice Hotel and good price

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: The layout was really spacious.
Cons: Breakfast should have a more variety, they didn't have eggs or fruits.
Location: Very convenient location, close to shopping centers, restaurants, and I-95 freeway.
The hotel was close to shopping centers, restaurants, and freeway I-95. Everything was really nice with the room and service. I would have rated 4 stars but one out of my four days, they didn't come for housekeeping.
1 out of 5
by Timothy from Atlanta

Disappointed Customer

Posted Mar 10, 2014
The room bar was pringles, bag of peanuts, a bag of pecans and a box of M & M's at triple the price. The bedside candy was two mints. The gift shop was some shelves filled with different items at triple the price. A pint of ice cream was $3.86. The work out facility was where the vending and ice machine was at one time. So the second floor did not have an ice machine or vending machines. Our refrigerator did not work which was one of the reason we s\book here because my wife needed to keep her insulin cold. It was the next day before they could replaced it. There was no water pressure in the shower. The breakfast has a lot to desire, I went somewhere else for breakfast. Room service was a list of outside services to call and have it delivered to you like pizza. Had to ask the maid service to change our sheets, she just wanted to brush them off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Motel was clean.
Cons: Improved staff.
Had reservations online. When I checked in, the clerk gave me a key to someone else room. I opened and someone was in bed. Went back to clerk. She did not have any other rooms left except one which needed repairs. We took it because we couldn't be looking for another motel at night. At breakfast, no coffee, no milk, so we left and went somewhere else to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tom w from fl

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gerald from Warner Robins

Christmas Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It got the job done, room was for my 3 sons and they enjoyed the freedom of staying in their own space. The price was right for the accommodations offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cam from Brunswick, GA

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room I was giving at checkin was not cleaned in my opinion. I request difference room, it was better but not great. This Hotel is in a good location, all it need is a change in housekeeping with a supervisor who actually inspect each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Atlanta

Ok, but...

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the 5AM wake up from the gunshots from the room across the parking lot it was fine. Fortunately someone parked in front of the room so their car took the brunt of the hail of bullets.