Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Not overall bad for the price.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Not exactly the cleanest, but the sheets felt clean. The bathroom was clean, just had some marks on the outside of the tub. Some of the carpet was stained and then a little sticky on one side of the bed. Otherwise not bad. Walls were a little thin, but it did quiet down around 11pm so there was less noise to be heard. Liked that there was a refrigerator and a microwave. Also enjoyed that there was a mini separation wall between the bed and the couch. Provided a place to sit and eat. Would stay here again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivan from Atlanta

Overnight business travel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel! Outstanding location! Outstanding staff/front desk! Beautiful and comfy room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Staff was generally courteous but didn't seem eager to solve any problems -- like the absence of rooms for early checkin. Shiwer curtain was missing and toilet was loose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naomi from Hot Springs Village, AR

Not disappointed!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We booked here because of the reviews and were not disappointed. Very friendly and nice staff. Almost immaculate. Room was super and very good beds. I have chronic back issues so I always want to know about the beds! Hope we have an opportunity to stay here again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Florida

NC travelers

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds. Typical free breakfast but getting a little dated but still a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy S. from Mi

Pretty good but no gym or laundry

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Probable the only downfalls to my stay were the weak wifi, laundry and gym were out of order. Other than, it's clean, comfortable and the staff as a whole were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jack from Saltillo , ms

Our stay in Brunswick

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. Only one complaint , beautiful curtains, but no privacy curtains. Would cerntainly stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emily from Colorado Springs

Not bad

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. The beds were comfortable pillows could have been softer. I would have enjoyed a jacuzzi after traveling across the country. I also wish there would have been a few more food choices to include more fresh fruit and hard boiled eggs. The first morning the food hot food had dried out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great hotel for an overnight stop over I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from lexington,s.c.

Awesome Room

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly