Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place in Glynn County

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved the rooms! Felt very expensive but was a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from acworth ga

A nice hotel and not far from things to do

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Staff was very nice, and the hotel was clean. The hotel was close to all the activities and restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick Ga

Nice!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great experience! Clean, staff friendly, breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from nebraska

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The hotel and room were clean. The room was comfortable and the bedding and towels were fresh. Good place to stay overnight on our road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for the money

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with this hotel. It was clean, friendly workers, nice breakfast. The only downfall was the pool & lack of pool towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lori from Florida

Great value!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with hotel. Very well kept, very friendly and helpful staff, and great price! Will definitely stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
It is a very nice hotel for an average price. Only problem was somebody brought a barking dog into their room, wasn't too bad, but annoying none the less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilipiet from Caribbean

On the way to Orlando ...

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Spacious bed- and bathroom.
Cons: Breakfast ...
Location: There's a gas station, Walmart and restaurants almost around the corner. Everything you need when you are on the road and just passing through ...
We stayed at this hotel on our way from Washington to Orlando. The hotel was quiet and nice. We arrived early and had to wait for the room to be cleaned, but the lady at the front desk was very pleasant and kept us informed and entertained. Enough parking and close (by car) to several shops and restaurants. The room and bathroom were very spacious and comfortable. There was even a frige and microwave and a sitting area. We had a good night's sleep and continued our drive well rested. Breakfast was standard -as can be expected- and free.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, unprofessional staff...

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a nice place to stay, However, once I was checked into my room I smelled a burnt scent coming from the AC unit, I reported it to the clerk, who immediately relocated me to a new room. I was very pleased with this until the next morning at breakfast I hear (at the other side of the lobby) all the staff making fun of my request as if I did it just to get a better room. This left the other guest looking around for the room switcher, and myself feeling a little embarrassed, Maybe keep the jokes inside the break room. Like I said, its a nice building and a nice room, just unprofessional.