Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean with Awesome staff!
Awesome hotel and staff. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel with a nice eating area

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly personal
Location: Hotel had easy access to 95 and a lot of eating plays near by
This hotel satisfied our needs of a place to stay for one night. It was clean and had all the extras we needed. I would definitely stay her again. The staff upon our arrival was real friendly. The large map screen in the lobby was very interactive and helped us find our directions to our next destination.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Island NC

No breakfast; bathroom lacking

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Desk clerk (Monique) was wonderful
Cons: Free breakfasts, better bathroom supplies.
Location: It's halfway to FL from NC and just an overnight stop
For the cost of this hotel compared to others) in the area, we were disappointed and won't stay there again. The desk clerk was wonderful and told us about a great local Italian Restaurant (Matteo) so we wouldn't have to eat in the hotel or at a chain. The lobby was fine but the bathroom in our room was sad. Wallpaper coming away from the wall, tub badly caulked, pitiful supply of soap/shampoo (not enough shampoo for 2. TV had bad reception too. With no free breakfast like other chains have, we won't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean
Cons: Surroundings are rather poor, but that is similar to the area. Pricing of cafe is very high and you cannot get a simple cup of coffee.
Location: If you are looking for things to do, stay in Savannah or Jacksonville.
Nice, clean room off the side of I95. Nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Holiday Fl

there for a FLETC Graduation

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and locality
Cons: showers could have a manual showerhead
Location: very well located
It served it's purpose perfectly, 3 miles to the Training Center just two left turns and voila you're there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right off I95. Very convenient.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, roomy and comfortable bed.
Cons: Doubtful.
Location: Millhouse restaurant is excellent.
Room was spacious, very clean and comfortable bed. Only complaint is noise. Floor squeaks, you can hear other doors closing and the pipes make a noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Upper Marlboro, MD

Very Nice Place but Skip the Breakfast

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Compared to most hotels, the breakfast that was "included" (at extra cost)could be described, at best, as "Stingy". If I stopped here again, I would not have paid for the "breakfast included" rate but just pay for the room and buy a coffee from the Cafe and leave. The "Continental Breakfast" was a Thomas' Bagel and your choice of a beverage, water, orange juice or coffee. The server was even grumpy. Other than that, it is a very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmenfrom Mulberry

Very good night

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
After a long day on the road, we were very pleased with our accommodations. The room was not only well laid out & comfortable, it was pretty. We had a king room with a sofa bed so we were both able to have a nice place to sit before going to bed. We also liked having the bistro right there in the lobby. The service was good & so was the food. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margiefrom Miami

Nice Comfy Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this Courtyard Marriott over the Christmas holiday to be with my family who lives locally. I've stayed at Courtyard Marriott in larger cities and this one was just as comparable. The room was clean and quiet. The staff was courteous and helped me find businesses in the are that I was looking for. I liked having a place to eat inside the hotel since I wasn't sure what restaurants would be open on Christmas. It served my purpose and I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud with I-95 traffic never stopping.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
just ok absolutely nothing to write home about. A clean hotel but traffice noise is an issue so request a room on the other end